Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Susaki (Aiti), Aichi, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:53 am with a water level of 6.99 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:49 am with a maximum water level of 1.28 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:48 pm with a predicted level of 7.64 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:24 pm with water at the 4.33 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 10 Aug 03:53 am @ 6.99 ft
05:48 pm @ 7.64 ft
10:49 am @ 1.28 ft
11:24 pm @ 4.33 ft
Thu, 11 Aug 04:46 am @ 7.35 ft
06:21 pm @ 7.97 ft
11:31 am @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 05:31 am @ 7.71 ft
06:51 pm @ 8.2 ft
12:01 am @ 3.94 ft
12:09 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 06:12 am @ 7.97 ft
07:20 pm @ 8.3 ft
12:35 am @ 3.51 ft
12:45 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 06:52 am @ 8.1 ft
07:48 pm @ 8.3 ft
01:08 am @ 3.15 ft
01:19 pm @ 0.85 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 07:31 am @ 8.1 ft
08:16 pm @ 8.2 ft
01:41 am @ 2.82 ft
01:53 pm @ 1.21 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 08:10 am @ 7.94 ft
08:44 pm @ 8.01 ft
02:14 am @ 2.62 ft
02:25 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 08:51 am @ 7.58 ft
09:13 pm @ 7.78 ft
02:50 am @ 2.49 ft
02:58 pm @ 2.36 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 09:37 am @ 7.12 ft
09:43 pm @ 7.48 ft
03:29 am @ 2.49 ft
03:33 pm @ 3.12 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 10:33 am @ 6.56 ft
10:18 pm @ 7.12 ft
04:15 am @ 2.59 ft
04:11 pm @ 3.9 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 11:52 am @ 6.1 ft
11:03 pm @ 6.76 ft
05:12 am @ 2.72 ft
05:02 pm @ 4.66 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 01:57 pm @ 6 ft
06:30 am @ 2.82 ft
06:39 pm @ 5.25 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 12:14 am @ 6.46 ft
03:47 pm @ 6.43 ft
08:04 am @ 2.62 ft
08:57 pm @ 5.31 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 01:55 am @ 6.36 ft
04:44 pm @ 6.99 ft
09:22 am @ 2.2 ft
10:15 pm @ 4.92 ft

Search for Tide Stations