Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Takamatu, Kagawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:04 am with a water level of 2.17 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 12:07 pm with a maximum water level of 8.27 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:21 pm with a predicted level of 2.3 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 23 Sep 12:07 pm @ 8.27 ft
06:04 am @ 2.17 ft
06:21 pm @ 2.3 ft
Fri, 24 Sep 12:17 am @ 8.17 ft
12:51 pm @ 8.33 ft
06:39 am @ 1.9 ft
07:05 pm @ 2.69 ft
Sat, 25 Sep 12:52 am @ 8.01 ft
01:40 pm @ 8.37 ft
07:17 am @ 1.71 ft
07:54 pm @ 3.12 ft
Sun, 26 Sep 01:32 am @ 7.68 ft
02:34 pm @ 8.33 ft
07:59 am @ 1.64 ft
08:50 pm @ 3.58 ft
Mon, 27 Sep 02:18 am @ 7.15 ft
03:33 pm @ 8.2 ft
08:45 am @ 1.71 ft
09:55 pm @ 4.04 ft
Tue, 28 Sep 03:11 am @ 6.5 ft
04:40 pm @ 8.04 ft
09:37 am @ 1.94 ft
11:13 pm @ 4.33 ft
Wed, 29 Sep 04:16 am @ 5.84 ft
05:59 pm @ 7.91 ft
10:37 am @ 2.26 ft
Thu, 30 Sep 05:35 am @ 5.38 ft
07:35 pm @ 7.94 ft
01:07 am @ 4.3 ft
11:46 am @ 2.56 ft
Fri, 01 Oct 07:04 am @ 5.31 ft
08:50 pm @ 8.07 ft
02:50 am @ 3.87 ft
01:05 pm @ 2.66 ft
Sat, 02 Oct 08:25 am @ 5.64 ft
09:39 pm @ 8.14 ft
03:39 am @ 3.48 ft
02:22 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sun, 03 Oct 09:17 am @ 6.1 ft
10:13 pm @ 8.04 ft
04:12 am @ 3.28 ft
03:19 pm @ 2.3 ft
Mon, 04 Oct 09:53 am @ 6.59 ft
10:36 pm @ 7.87 ft
04:36 am @ 3.18 ft
04:01 pm @ 2.13 ft
Tue, 05 Oct 10:23 am @ 7.02 ft
10:56 pm @ 7.71 ft
04:54 am @ 3.12 ft
04:36 pm @ 2.1 ft
Wed, 06 Oct 10:53 am @ 7.45 ft
11:14 pm @ 7.55 ft
05:11 am @ 2.95 ft
05:08 pm @ 2.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations