Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Takamatu, Kagawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:26 am with a water level of 3.71 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:32 am with a maximum water level of 6.89 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:12 pm with a predicted level of 1.02 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:18 pm with water at the 8.4 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 26 Jun 08:32 am @ 6.89 ft
10:18 pm @ 8.4 ft
03:26 am @ 3.71 ft
03:12 pm @ 1.02 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 09:20 am @ 6.79 ft
11:02 pm @ 8.6 ft
04:23 am @ 3.64 ft
03:56 pm @ 0.82 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 10:04 am @ 6.73 ft
11:42 pm @ 8.63 ft
05:11 am @ 3.61 ft
04:38 pm @ 0.75 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 10:45 am @ 6.63 ft
05:53 am @ 3.64 ft
05:18 pm @ 0.82 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 12:21 am @ 8.53 ft
11:26 am @ 6.56 ft
06:34 am @ 3.71 ft
05:58 pm @ 0.95 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 12:58 am @ 8.43 ft
12:08 pm @ 6.43 ft
07:14 am @ 3.74 ft
06:38 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 01:37 am @ 8.37 ft
12:53 pm @ 6.3 ft
07:56 am @ 3.74 ft
07:19 pm @ 1.38 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 02:15 am @ 8.33 ft
01:42 pm @ 6.14 ft
08:39 am @ 3.67 ft
08:01 pm @ 1.71 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 02:54 am @ 8.27 ft
02:33 pm @ 6 ft
09:23 am @ 3.61 ft
08:45 pm @ 2.1 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 03:34 am @ 8.1 ft
03:28 pm @ 5.94 ft
10:06 am @ 3.54 ft
09:32 pm @ 2.59 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 04:14 am @ 7.84 ft
04:27 pm @ 5.94 ft
10:48 am @ 3.41 ft
10:25 pm @ 3.18 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 04:54 am @ 7.45 ft
05:32 pm @ 6.1 ft
11:30 am @ 3.25 ft
11:25 pm @ 3.81 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 05:35 am @ 6.99 ft
06:44 pm @ 6.43 ft
12:11 pm @ 3.02 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 06:17 am @ 6.56 ft
08:01 pm @ 6.92 ft
12:35 am @ 4.33 ft
12:54 pm @ 2.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations