Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Tarumizu, Kagosima, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 07:12 am with a water level of 2.85 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 02:51 pm with a maximum water level of 7.05 ft. The next low Tide will be at 08:09 pm with a predicted level of 5.48 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 25 Sep 02:51 pm @ 7.05 ft
07:12 am @ 2.85 ft
08:09 pm @ 5.48 ft
Sat, 26 Sep 01:20 am @ 6.73 ft
04:28 pm @ 7.45 ft
08:46 am @ 3.02 ft
10:08 pm @ 5.22 ft
Sun, 27 Sep 03:40 am @ 6.82 ft
05:21 pm @ 7.94 ft
10:16 am @ 2.82 ft
11:21 pm @ 4.56 ft
Mon, 28 Sep 04:54 am @ 7.35 ft
05:59 pm @ 8.37 ft
11:20 am @ 2.46 ft
Tue, 29 Sep 05:43 am @ 7.91 ft
06:29 pm @ 8.69 ft
12:04 am @ 3.87 ft
12:06 pm @ 2.17 ft
Wed, 30 Sep 06:22 am @ 8.37 ft
06:55 pm @ 8.89 ft
12:38 am @ 3.25 ft
12:44 pm @ 2 ft
Thu, 01 Oct 06:56 am @ 8.69 ft
07:19 pm @ 8.99 ft
01:08 am @ 2.76 ft
01:15 pm @ 2 ft
Fri, 02 Oct 07:26 am @ 8.89 ft
07:40 pm @ 9.02 ft
01:34 am @ 2.4 ft
01:43 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sat, 03 Oct 07:54 am @ 8.96 ft
08:01 pm @ 8.99 ft
01:59 am @ 2.13 ft
02:09 pm @ 2.36 ft
Sun, 04 Oct 08:22 am @ 8.92 ft
08:22 pm @ 8.89 ft
02:23 am @ 1.97 ft
02:34 pm @ 2.69 ft
Mon, 05 Oct 08:51 am @ 8.79 ft
08:44 pm @ 8.76 ft
02:47 am @ 1.87 ft
02:59 pm @ 3.05 ft
Tue, 06 Oct 09:22 am @ 8.53 ft
09:08 pm @ 8.53 ft
03:13 am @ 1.87 ft
03:25 pm @ 3.51 ft
Wed, 07 Oct 09:58 am @ 8.17 ft
09:35 pm @ 8.2 ft
03:43 am @ 1.94 ft
03:55 pm @ 4.04 ft
Thu, 08 Oct 10:41 am @ 7.71 ft
10:07 pm @ 7.78 ft
04:20 am @ 2.17 ft
04:34 pm @ 4.59 ft

Search for Tide Stations