Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Tokasiki, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:40 am with a water level of 5.45 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:15 am with a maximum water level of 3.87 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:30 pm with a predicted level of 5.15 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:37 pm with water at the 1.77 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 23 May 01:40 am @ 5.45 ft
12:30 pm @ 5.15 ft
07:15 am @ 3.87 ft
07:37 pm @ 1.77 ft
Tue, 24 May 02:52 am @ 5.64 ft
02:23 pm @ 5.12 ft
08:48 am @ 3.38 ft
08:52 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 25 May 03:45 am @ 5.87 ft
03:50 pm @ 5.38 ft
09:50 am @ 2.69 ft
09:51 pm @ 2.07 ft
Thu, 26 May 04:26 am @ 6.14 ft
04:53 pm @ 5.71 ft
10:37 am @ 2.07 ft
10:38 pm @ 2.2 ft
Fri, 27 May 05:00 am @ 6.36 ft
05:42 pm @ 5.97 ft
11:16 am @ 1.48 ft
11:18 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 28 May 05:31 am @ 6.56 ft
06:25 pm @ 6.14 ft
11:52 am @ 1.02 ft
11:52 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sun, 29 May 05:59 am @ 6.66 ft
07:03 pm @ 6.17 ft
12:25 pm @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 30 May 06:25 am @ 6.73 ft
07:39 pm @ 6.14 ft
12:23 am @ 2.72 ft
12:57 pm @ 0.52 ft
Tue, 31 May 06:49 am @ 6.76 ft
08:13 pm @ 6.04 ft
12:52 am @ 2.92 ft
01:27 pm @ 0.46 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 07:14 am @ 6.69 ft
08:47 pm @ 5.91 ft
01:21 am @ 3.12 ft
01:58 pm @ 0.49 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 07:38 am @ 6.59 ft
09:22 pm @ 5.81 ft
01:50 am @ 3.31 ft
02:29 pm @ 0.59 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 08:06 am @ 6.43 ft
10:00 pm @ 5.68 ft
02:22 am @ 3.51 ft
03:03 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 08:37 am @ 6.2 ft
10:43 pm @ 5.58 ft
02:59 am @ 3.67 ft
03:41 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 09:17 am @ 5.94 ft
11:33 pm @ 5.51 ft
03:43 am @ 3.84 ft
04:25 pm @ 1.35 ft

Search for Tide Stations