Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Unosima, Hukuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:03 am with a water level of 8.53 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:48 am with a maximum water level of 4.76 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:51 pm with a predicted level of 8.99 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:44 pm with water at the 2.85 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 26 Jan 03:03 am @ 8.53 ft
02:51 pm @ 8.99 ft
08:48 am @ 4.76 ft
09:44 pm @ 2.85 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 04:34 am @ 8.43 ft
03:56 pm @ 8.6 ft
10:12 am @ 5.48 ft
10:59 pm @ 2.56 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 06:06 am @ 8.83 ft
05:12 pm @ 8.46 ft
11:48 am @ 5.68 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 07:16 am @ 9.55 ft
06:23 pm @ 8.69 ft
12:09 am @ 2 ft
01:05 pm @ 5.38 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 08:07 am @ 10.3 ft
07:21 pm @ 9.15 ft
01:08 am @ 1.35 ft
02:00 pm @ 4.86 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 08:48 am @ 10.93 ft
08:11 pm @ 9.65 ft
01:57 am @ 0.69 ft
02:43 pm @ 4.27 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 09:25 am @ 11.42 ft
08:54 pm @ 10.14 ft
02:41 am @ 0.16 ft
03:21 pm @ 3.67 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 09:58 am @ 11.68 ft
09:35 pm @ 10.53 ft
03:20 am @ -0.13 ft
03:56 pm @ 3.15 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 10:30 am @ 11.78 ft
10:15 pm @ 10.76 ft
03:57 am @ -0.16 ft
04:29 pm @ 2.72 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 11:01 am @ 11.68 ft
10:54 pm @ 10.76 ft
04:34 am @ 0.03 ft
05:03 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sat, 05 Feb 11:32 am @ 11.42 ft
11:34 pm @ 10.53 ft
05:09 am @ 0.52 ft
05:38 pm @ 2.2 ft
Sun, 06 Feb 12:03 pm @ 10.99 ft
05:45 am @ 1.28 ft
06:14 pm @ 2.17 ft
Mon, 07 Feb 12:16 am @ 10.1 ft
12:36 pm @ 10.47 ft
06:22 am @ 2.2 ft
06:54 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 08 Feb 01:04 am @ 9.55 ft
01:11 pm @ 9.84 ft
07:03 am @ 3.28 ft
07:40 pm @ 2.46 ft

Search for Tide Stations