Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Unosima, Hukuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:57 am with a water level of 5.25 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:31 am with a maximum water level of 10.86 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:03 pm with a predicted level of 1.38 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:47 pm with water at the 12.24 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 04 Jul 07:31 am @ 10.86 ft
08:47 pm @ 12.24 ft
01:57 am @ 5.25 ft
02:03 pm @ 1.38 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 08:13 am @ 11.12 ft
09:27 pm @ 12.63 ft
02:41 am @ 5.02 ft
02:43 pm @ 0.95 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 08:54 am @ 11.32 ft
10:05 pm @ 12.83 ft
03:22 am @ 4.82 ft
03:22 pm @ 0.72 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 09:34 am @ 11.42 ft
10:41 pm @ 12.83 ft
04:00 am @ 4.66 ft
04:01 pm @ 0.75 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 10:14 am @ 11.38 ft
11:18 pm @ 12.66 ft
04:38 am @ 4.56 ft
04:39 pm @ 1.02 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 10:55 am @ 11.22 ft
11:55 pm @ 12.37 ft
05:17 am @ 4.49 ft
05:18 pm @ 1.54 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 11:39 am @ 10.93 ft
05:57 am @ 4.46 ft
05:59 pm @ 2.26 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 12:33 am @ 11.94 ft
12:28 pm @ 10.5 ft
06:41 am @ 4.49 ft
06:42 pm @ 3.15 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 01:15 am @ 11.45 ft
01:24 pm @ 10.01 ft
07:30 am @ 4.53 ft
07:32 pm @ 4.1 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 02:00 am @ 10.93 ft
02:33 pm @ 9.61 ft
08:27 am @ 4.49 ft
08:32 pm @ 5.05 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 02:53 am @ 10.47 ft
03:57 pm @ 9.51 ft
09:32 am @ 4.33 ft
09:46 pm @ 5.77 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 03:53 am @ 10.17 ft
05:25 pm @ 9.81 ft
10:42 am @ 3.97 ft
11:10 pm @ 6.17 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 04:59 am @ 10.07 ft
06:38 pm @ 10.47 ft
11:47 am @ 3.38 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 06:01 am @ 10.2 ft
07:35 pm @ 11.22 ft
12:26 am @ 6.14 ft
12:44 pm @ 2.69 ft

Search for Tide Stations