Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Unosima, Hukuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:17 am with a water level of -0.07 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:54 am with a maximum water level of 11.65 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:52 pm with a predicted level of 3.05 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:32 pm with water at the 10.6 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 06 Feb 09:54 am @ 11.65 ft
09:32 pm @ 10.6 ft
03:17 am @ -0.07 ft
03:52 pm @ 3.05 ft
Tue, 07 Feb 10:24 am @ 11.78 ft
10:11 pm @ 10.86 ft
03:53 am @ -0.13 ft
04:24 pm @ 2.56 ft
Wed, 08 Feb 10:54 am @ 11.68 ft
10:49 pm @ 10.89 ft
04:29 am @ 0.07 ft
04:57 pm @ 2.17 ft
Thu, 09 Feb 11:24 am @ 11.45 ft
11:29 pm @ 10.73 ft
05:04 am @ 0.56 ft
05:30 pm @ 1.94 ft
Fri, 10 Feb 11:54 am @ 11.06 ft
05:38 am @ 1.28 ft
06:05 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sat, 11 Feb 12:10 am @ 10.3 ft
12:24 pm @ 10.53 ft
06:14 am @ 2.23 ft
06:43 pm @ 2 ft
Sun, 12 Feb 12:56 am @ 9.68 ft
12:57 pm @ 9.91 ft
06:52 am @ 3.28 ft
07:27 pm @ 2.23 ft
Mon, 13 Feb 01:51 am @ 8.99 ft
01:35 pm @ 9.22 ft
07:37 am @ 4.43 ft
08:22 pm @ 2.56 ft
Tue, 14 Feb 03:08 am @ 8.37 ft
02:26 pm @ 8.53 ft
08:41 am @ 5.51 ft
09:37 pm @ 2.79 ft
Wed, 15 Feb 04:57 am @ 8.27 ft
03:46 pm @ 7.97 ft
10:30 am @ 6.14 ft
11:07 pm @ 2.66 ft
Thu, 16 Feb 06:36 am @ 8.86 ft
05:28 pm @ 7.97 ft
12:26 pm @ 5.94 ft
Fri, 17 Feb 07:36 am @ 9.68 ft
06:47 pm @ 8.5 ft
12:26 am @ 2.07 ft
01:33 pm @ 5.25 ft
Sat, 18 Feb 08:19 am @ 10.43 ft
07:43 pm @ 9.22 ft
01:24 am @ 1.35 ft
02:17 pm @ 4.43 ft
Sun, 19 Feb 08:54 am @ 11.06 ft
08:29 pm @ 9.97 ft
02:11 am @ 0.69 ft
02:52 pm @ 3.61 ft

Search for Tide Stations