Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Usu Wan, Hokkaido, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:23 am with a water level of 3.54 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 05:21 am with a maximum water level of 3.18 ft. The next high Tide will be at 11:19 am with a predicted level of 4.4 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:04 pm with water at the 0.95 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 21 Jan 01:23 am @ 3.54 ft
11:19 am @ 4.4 ft
05:21 am @ 3.18 ft
07:04 pm @ 0.95 ft
Wed, 22 Jan 02:28 am @ 3.84 ft
12:14 pm @ 4.56 ft
06:41 am @ 3.28 ft
07:52 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 23 Jan 03:13 am @ 4.1 ft
01:06 pm @ 4.69 ft
07:42 am @ 3.28 ft
08:35 pm @ 0.26 ft
Fri, 24 Jan 03:48 am @ 4.3 ft
01:54 pm @ 4.86 ft
08:30 am @ 3.18 ft
09:15 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 04:21 am @ 4.43 ft
02:39 pm @ 4.95 ft
09:12 am @ 3.02 ft
09:52 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 04:51 am @ 4.49 ft
03:21 pm @ 4.99 ft
09:51 am @ 2.85 ft
10:27 pm @ 0.07 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 05:19 am @ 4.49 ft
04:04 pm @ 4.95 ft
10:29 am @ 2.66 ft
11:02 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 05:47 am @ 4.49 ft
04:46 pm @ 4.82 ft
11:07 am @ 2.49 ft
11:36 pm @ 0.56 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 06:15 am @ 4.46 ft
05:30 pm @ 4.59 ft
11:48 am @ 2.3 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 06:44 am @ 4.43 ft
06:17 pm @ 4.27 ft
12:09 am @ 0.95 ft
12:32 pm @ 2.17 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 07:13 am @ 4.4 ft
07:12 pm @ 3.87 ft
12:42 am @ 1.38 ft
01:23 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 07:46 am @ 4.33 ft
08:24 pm @ 3.51 ft
01:15 am @ 1.87 ft
02:25 pm @ 1.94 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 08:25 am @ 4.3 ft
10:15 pm @ 3.28 ft
01:52 am @ 2.36 ft
03:41 pm @ 1.8 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 09:14 am @ 4.27 ft
02:37 am @ 2.82 ft
05:06 pm @ 1.54 ft

Search for Tide Stations