Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Utu, Yamaguti, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:26 am with a water level of -0.23 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:59 am with a maximum water level of 0.49 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:34 pm with a predicted level of 0.16 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:33 pm with water at the 1.48 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 23 Jan 09:59 am @ 0.49 ft
09:33 pm @ 1.48 ft
04:26 am @ -0.23 ft
02:34 pm @ 0.16 ft
Fri, 24 Jan 10:30 am @ 0.52 ft
10:15 pm @ 1.54 ft
05:04 am @ -0.26 ft
03:19 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 11:00 am @ 0.56 ft
10:54 pm @ 1.51 ft
05:38 am @ -0.26 ft
04:02 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 11:31 am @ 0.62 ft
11:30 pm @ 1.44 ft
06:10 am @ -0.23 ft
04:42 pm @ 0 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 12:02 pm @ 0.66 ft
06:40 am @ -0.16 ft
05:19 pm @ 0 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 12:04 am @ 1.35 ft
12:32 pm @ 0.66 ft
07:06 am @ -0.1 ft
05:54 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 12:35 am @ 1.21 ft
01:02 pm @ 0.69 ft
07:28 am @ -0.03 ft
06:27 pm @ 0.1 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 01:04 am @ 1.08 ft
01:32 pm @ 0.69 ft
07:46 am @ 0.03 ft
07:02 pm @ 0.16 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 01:33 am @ 0.92 ft
02:05 pm @ 0.72 ft
08:01 am @ 0.1 ft
07:45 pm @ 0.2 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 02:04 am @ 0.79 ft
02:45 pm @ 0.72 ft
08:18 am @ 0.16 ft
08:49 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 02:44 am @ 0.62 ft
03:41 pm @ 0.75 ft
08:45 am @ 0.2 ft
10:33 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 03:57 am @ 0.49 ft
05:01 pm @ 0.82 ft
09:29 am @ 0.23 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 06:17 am @ 0.39 ft
06:25 pm @ 0.95 ft
12:44 am @ 0.2 ft
10:41 am @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 07:58 am @ 0.43 ft
07:32 pm @ 1.12 ft
02:12 am @ 0.03 ft
12:08 pm @ 0.26 ft

Search for Tide Stations