Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Yokohama Sin-Yamasita, Kanagawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:27 am with a water level of 5.54 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:42 am with a maximum water level of 1.02 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:40 pm with a predicted level of 5.51 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:51 pm with water at the 3.58 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 02 Jul 01:27 am @ 5.54 ft
03:40 pm @ 5.51 ft
08:42 am @ 1.02 ft
08:51 pm @ 3.58 ft
Fri, 03 Jul 02:20 am @ 5.71 ft
04:38 pm @ 5.84 ft
09:28 am @ 0.49 ft
09:46 pm @ 3.61 ft
Sat, 04 Jul 03:07 am @ 5.91 ft
05:27 pm @ 6.07 ft
10:12 am @ 0.2 ft
10:33 pm @ 3.54 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 03:50 am @ 6.1 ft
06:10 pm @ 6.2 ft
10:55 am @ 0.07 ft
11:16 pm @ 3.48 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 04:30 am @ 6.2 ft
06:48 pm @ 6.2 ft
11:37 am @ 0.13 ft
11:56 pm @ 3.41 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 05:09 am @ 6.2 ft
07:23 pm @ 6.1 ft
12:18 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 05:47 am @ 6.14 ft
07:56 pm @ 6 ft
12:34 am @ 3.38 ft
12:57 pm @ 0.66 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 06:26 am @ 5.91 ft
08:26 pm @ 5.87 ft
01:12 am @ 3.31 ft
01:34 pm @ 1.05 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 07:09 am @ 5.61 ft
08:56 pm @ 5.74 ft
01:52 am @ 3.28 ft
02:09 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 08:01 am @ 5.25 ft
09:26 pm @ 5.61 ft
02:35 am @ 3.25 ft
02:43 pm @ 1.97 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 09:04 am @ 4.92 ft
09:58 pm @ 5.51 ft
03:26 am @ 3.18 ft
03:18 pm @ 2.46 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 10:19 am @ 4.66 ft
10:34 pm @ 5.41 ft
04:30 am @ 3.08 ft
03:57 pm @ 2.95 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 11:44 am @ 4.56 ft
11:18 pm @ 5.31 ft
05:51 am @ 2.82 ft
04:46 pm @ 3.41 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 01:14 pm @ 4.66 ft
07:03 am @ 2.46 ft
06:00 pm @ 3.81 ft

Search for Tide Stations