Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Anita Bay, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:19 am with a water level of 7.81 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:30 am with a maximum water level of 1.77 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:40 pm with a predicted level of 7.84 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:49 pm with water at the 1.71 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 13 Dec 12:19 am @ 7.81 ft
12:40 pm @ 7.84 ft
06:30 am @ 1.77 ft
06:49 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sat, 14 Dec 01:01 am @ 7.87 ft
01:22 pm @ 7.91 ft
07:12 am @ 1.77 ft
07:32 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 01:47 am @ 7.84 ft
02:06 pm @ 7.84 ft
07:56 am @ 1.8 ft
08:19 pm @ 1.74 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 02:35 am @ 7.71 ft
02:55 pm @ 7.74 ft
08:43 am @ 1.9 ft
09:11 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 03:27 am @ 7.51 ft
03:48 pm @ 7.58 ft
09:35 am @ 2.03 ft
10:08 pm @ 1.94 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 04:23 am @ 7.28 ft
04:47 pm @ 7.38 ft
10:31 am @ 2.2 ft
11:09 pm @ 2.03 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 05:24 am @ 7.12 ft
05:51 pm @ 7.25 ft
11:34 am @ 2.3 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 06:27 am @ 7.02 ft
06:58 pm @ 7.22 ft
12:13 am @ 2.1 ft
12:40 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 07:33 am @ 7.02 ft
08:03 pm @ 7.28 ft
01:18 am @ 2.07 ft
01:47 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 08:36 am @ 7.12 ft
09:04 pm @ 7.41 ft
02:21 am @ 2 ft
02:50 pm @ 2.07 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 09:34 am @ 7.32 ft
10:01 pm @ 7.55 ft
03:20 am @ 1.9 ft
03:48 pm @ 1.87 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 10:28 am @ 7.55 ft
10:53 pm @ 7.68 ft
04:15 am @ 1.77 ft
04:41 pm @ 1.71 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 11:17 am @ 7.71 ft
11:42 pm @ 7.74 ft
05:06 am @ 1.67 ft
05:30 pm @ 1.61 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 12:03 pm @ 7.81 ft
05:54 am @ 1.64 ft
06:16 pm @ 1.57 ft

Search for Tide Stations