Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Anita Bay, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:44 am with a water level of 6.63 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:04 am with a maximum water level of 2.56 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:14 pm with a predicted level of 6.36 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:24 pm with water at the 2.76 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 12 Jul 03:44 am @ 6.63 ft
04:14 pm @ 6.36 ft
10:04 am @ 2.56 ft
10:24 pm @ 2.76 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 04:36 am @ 6.4 ft
05:08 pm @ 6.2 ft
10:55 am @ 2.76 ft
11:21 pm @ 2.92 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 05:35 am @ 6.27 ft
06:08 pm @ 6.14 ft
11:51 am @ 2.85 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 06:35 am @ 6.3 ft
07:09 pm @ 6.23 ft
12:21 am @ 2.95 ft
12:51 pm @ 2.89 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 07:33 am @ 6.43 ft
08:06 pm @ 6.46 ft
01:21 am @ 2.92 ft
01:49 pm @ 2.79 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 08:26 am @ 6.66 ft
08:57 pm @ 6.76 ft
02:17 am @ 2.76 ft
02:43 pm @ 2.62 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 09:16 am @ 6.96 ft
09:44 pm @ 7.12 ft
03:07 am @ 2.56 ft
03:32 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 10:03 am @ 7.28 ft
10:28 pm @ 7.45 ft
03:53 am @ 2.26 ft
04:17 pm @ 2.13 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 10:48 am @ 7.58 ft
11:10 pm @ 7.74 ft
04:36 am @ 2 ft
05:00 pm @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 11:32 am @ 7.81 ft
11:51 pm @ 7.97 ft
05:19 am @ 1.74 ft
05:42 pm @ 1.67 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 12:15 pm @ 7.94 ft
06:02 am @ 1.51 ft
06:24 pm @ 1.54 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 12:34 am @ 8.1 ft
12:59 pm @ 7.94 ft
06:46 am @ 1.38 ft
07:07 pm @ 1.48 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 01:17 am @ 8.14 ft
01:44 pm @ 7.87 ft
07:32 am @ 1.35 ft
07:51 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 02:03 am @ 8.04 ft
02:32 pm @ 7.68 ft
08:21 am @ 1.41 ft
08:39 pm @ 1.67 ft

Search for Tide Stations