Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Campbell Island (Perseverance Harbour), New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:06 am with a water level of 3.81 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:20 am with a maximum water level of 1.18 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:17 pm with a predicted level of 3.74 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:39 pm with water at the 1.02 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 19 Jan 04:06 am @ 3.81 ft
04:17 pm @ 3.74 ft
10:20 am @ 1.18 ft
10:39 pm @ 1.02 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 04:43 am @ 3.81 ft
04:53 pm @ 3.74 ft
10:57 am @ 1.15 ft
11:18 pm @ 0.98 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 05:20 am @ 3.81 ft
05:33 pm @ 3.74 ft
11:37 am @ 1.12 ft
11:59 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 05:58 am @ 3.77 ft
06:14 pm @ 3.74 ft
12:18 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 06:40 am @ 3.77 ft
07:01 pm @ 3.74 ft
12:43 am @ 1.05 ft
01:03 pm @ 1.18 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 07:26 am @ 3.74 ft
07:52 pm @ 3.74 ft
01:31 am @ 1.12 ft
01:53 pm @ 1.21 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 08:19 am @ 3.71 ft
08:51 pm @ 3.74 ft
02:22 am @ 1.18 ft
02:48 pm @ 1.28 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 09:20 am @ 3.71 ft
09:56 pm @ 3.77 ft
03:17 am @ 1.28 ft
03:48 pm @ 1.28 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 10:25 am @ 3.74 ft
11:01 pm @ 3.84 ft
04:18 am @ 1.31 ft
04:52 pm @ 1.25 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 11:29 am @ 3.81 ft
05:23 am @ 1.31 ft
05:56 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 12:06 am @ 3.97 ft
12:32 pm @ 3.9 ft
06:30 am @ 1.21 ft
06:59 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 01:07 am @ 4.1 ft
01:32 pm @ 4.04 ft
07:32 am @ 1.05 ft
07:58 pm @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 02:06 am @ 4.2 ft
02:27 pm @ 4.17 ft
08:28 am @ 0.85 ft
08:52 pm @ 0.56 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 03:01 am @ 4.3 ft
03:20 pm @ 4.27 ft
09:20 am @ 0.72 ft
09:44 pm @ 0.43 ft

Search for Tide Stations