Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Houhora River Entrance, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:29 am with a water level of 6.76 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:32 am with a maximum water level of 1.51 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:47 pm with a predicted level of 6.53 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:58 pm with water at the 1.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 07 Mar 03:29 am @ 6.76 ft
03:47 pm @ 6.53 ft
09:32 am @ 1.51 ft
09:58 pm @ 1.28 ft
Mon, 08 Mar 04:32 am @ 6.56 ft
04:49 pm @ 6.33 ft
10:36 am @ 1.74 ft
11:01 pm @ 1.51 ft
Tue, 09 Mar 05:38 am @ 6.5 ft
05:55 pm @ 6.23 ft
11:41 am @ 1.84 ft
Wed, 10 Mar 06:40 am @ 6.56 ft
07:00 pm @ 6.3 ft
12:06 am @ 1.61 ft
12:43 pm @ 1.8 ft
Thu, 11 Mar 07:38 am @ 6.69 ft
07:59 pm @ 6.43 ft
01:09 am @ 1.57 ft
01:41 pm @ 1.67 ft
Fri, 12 Mar 08:32 am @ 6.86 ft
08:52 pm @ 6.63 ft
02:05 am @ 1.44 ft
02:32 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sat, 13 Mar 09:20 am @ 7.02 ft
09:40 pm @ 6.76 ft
02:53 am @ 1.31 ft
03:19 pm @ 1.35 ft
Sun, 14 Mar 10:04 am @ 7.09 ft
10:23 pm @ 6.79 ft
03:36 am @ 1.25 ft
04:02 pm @ 1.21 ft
Mon, 15 Mar 10:44 am @ 7.09 ft
11:03 pm @ 6.79 ft
04:16 am @ 1.21 ft
04:41 pm @ 1.15 ft
Tue, 16 Mar 11:22 am @ 6.96 ft
11:40 pm @ 6.69 ft
04:54 am @ 1.28 ft
05:19 pm @ 1.15 ft
Wed, 17 Mar 11:57 am @ 6.76 ft
05:30 am @ 1.41 ft
05:55 pm @ 1.21 ft
Thu, 18 Mar 12:13 am @ 6.56 ft
12:30 pm @ 6.56 ft
06:07 am @ 1.57 ft
06:31 pm @ 1.35 ft
Fri, 19 Mar 12:46 am @ 6.4 ft
01:02 pm @ 6.33 ft
06:45 am @ 1.77 ft
07:08 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sat, 20 Mar 01:20 am @ 6.2 ft
01:38 pm @ 6.1 ft
07:25 am @ 1.97 ft
07:48 pm @ 1.74 ft

Search for Tide Stations