Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Onehunga, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:17 am with a water level of 2.07 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:32 am with a maximum water level of 13.78 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:43 pm with a predicted level of 1.48 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:01 pm with water at the 13.81 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 25 Apr 09:32 am @ 13.78 ft
10:01 pm @ 13.81 ft
03:17 am @ 2.07 ft
03:43 pm @ 1.48 ft
Wed, 26 Apr 10:21 am @ 14.3 ft
10:48 pm @ 14.3 ft
04:06 am @ 1.48 ft
04:30 pm @ 1.05 ft
Thu, 27 Apr 11:09 am @ 14.57 ft
11:35 pm @ 14.57 ft
04:53 am @ 1.15 ft
05:16 pm @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 28 Apr 11:55 am @ 14.53 ft
05:39 am @ 1.12 ft
06:02 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sat, 29 Apr 12:21 am @ 14.57 ft
12:41 pm @ 14.27 ft
06:26 am @ 1.31 ft
06:48 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sun, 30 Apr 01:08 am @ 14.34 ft
01:29 pm @ 13.81 ft
07:14 am @ 1.71 ft
07:35 pm @ 1.8 ft
Mon, 01 May 01:57 am @ 13.91 ft
02:20 pm @ 13.22 ft
08:04 am @ 2.26 ft
08:26 pm @ 2.43 ft
Tue, 02 May 02:50 am @ 13.35 ft
03:16 pm @ 12.6 ft
08:58 am @ 2.85 ft
09:21 pm @ 3.05 ft
Wed, 03 May 03:48 am @ 12.8 ft
04:17 pm @ 12.04 ft
09:57 am @ 3.41 ft
10:22 pm @ 3.61 ft
Thu, 04 May 04:51 am @ 12.37 ft
05:23 pm @ 11.75 ft
11:03 am @ 3.81 ft
11:31 pm @ 3.94 ft
Fri, 05 May 05:59 am @ 12.17 ft
06:33 pm @ 11.71 ft
12:14 pm @ 3.84 ft
Sat, 06 May 07:07 am @ 12.27 ft
07:39 pm @ 12.01 ft
12:42 am @ 3.9 ft
01:21 pm @ 3.58 ft
Sun, 07 May 08:08 am @ 12.57 ft
08:35 pm @ 12.43 ft
01:46 am @ 3.61 ft
02:18 pm @ 3.18 ft
Mon, 08 May 08:58 am @ 12.89 ft
09:21 pm @ 12.83 ft
02:39 am @ 3.22 ft
03:05 pm @ 2.82 ft

Search for Tide Stations