Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Onehunga, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:32 am with a water level of 1.28 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:48 am with a maximum water level of 14.47 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:56 pm with a predicted level of 1.05 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:15 pm with water at the 14.57 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 26 May 10:48 am @ 14.47 ft
11:15 pm @ 14.57 ft
04:32 am @ 1.28 ft
04:56 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sat, 27 May 11:37 am @ 14.5 ft
05:21 am @ 1.21 ft
05:45 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sun, 28 May 12:04 am @ 14.63 ft
12:26 pm @ 14.3 ft
06:10 am @ 1.35 ft
06:33 pm @ 1.35 ft
Mon, 29 May 12:53 am @ 14.44 ft
01:15 pm @ 13.94 ft
06:59 am @ 1.64 ft
07:21 pm @ 1.77 ft
Tue, 30 May 01:43 am @ 14.07 ft
02:06 pm @ 13.45 ft
07:49 am @ 2.1 ft
08:11 pm @ 2.3 ft
Wed, 31 May 02:34 am @ 13.58 ft
02:59 pm @ 12.89 ft
08:41 am @ 2.62 ft
09:04 pm @ 2.89 ft
Thu, 01 Jun 03:28 am @ 12.99 ft
03:55 pm @ 12.34 ft
09:37 am @ 3.18 ft
10:00 pm @ 3.44 ft
Fri, 02 Jun 04:25 am @ 12.5 ft
04:54 pm @ 11.88 ft
10:37 am @ 3.64 ft
11:02 pm @ 3.84 ft
Sat, 03 Jun 05:26 am @ 12.11 ft
05:58 pm @ 11.65 ft
11:41 am @ 3.87 ft
Sun, 04 Jun 06:30 am @ 11.94 ft
07:02 pm @ 11.68 ft
12:07 am @ 4 ft
12:45 pm @ 3.87 ft
Mon, 05 Jun 07:31 am @ 12.01 ft
08:00 pm @ 11.91 ft
01:10 am @ 3.94 ft
01:43 pm @ 3.67 ft
Tue, 06 Jun 08:25 am @ 12.2 ft
08:49 pm @ 12.2 ft
02:05 am @ 3.71 ft
02:32 pm @ 3.44 ft
Wed, 07 Jun 09:09 am @ 12.43 ft
09:31 pm @ 12.5 ft
02:52 am @ 3.48 ft
03:15 pm @ 3.28 ft
Thu, 08 Jun 09:48 am @ 12.6 ft
10:09 pm @ 12.73 ft
03:33 am @ 3.31 ft
03:53 pm @ 3.15 ft

Search for Tide Stations