Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Onehunga, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:50 am with a water level of 11.12 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:12 pm with a maximum water level of 4.53 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:26 pm with a predicted level of 10.96 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 22 Apr 05:50 am @ 11.12 ft
06:26 pm @ 10.96 ft
12:12 pm @ 4.53 ft
Fri, 23 Apr 06:58 am @ 11.71 ft
07:34 pm @ 11.68 ft
12:39 am @ 4.36 ft
01:23 pm @ 3.74 ft
Sat, 24 Apr 08:02 am @ 12.5 ft
08:34 pm @ 12.53 ft
01:47 am @ 3.58 ft
02:22 pm @ 2.79 ft
Sun, 25 Apr 08:59 am @ 13.32 ft
09:28 pm @ 13.35 ft
02:44 am @ 2.66 ft
03:14 pm @ 1.9 ft
Mon, 26 Apr 09:50 am @ 14.01 ft
10:17 pm @ 14.04 ft
03:34 am @ 1.9 ft
04:01 pm @ 1.28 ft
Tue, 27 Apr 10:38 am @ 14.44 ft
11:04 pm @ 14.47 ft
04:22 am @ 1.41 ft
04:47 pm @ 0.98 ft
Wed, 28 Apr 11:25 am @ 14.57 ft
11:50 pm @ 14.6 ft
05:08 am @ 1.21 ft
05:32 pm @ 0.98 ft
Thu, 29 Apr 12:10 pm @ 14.4 ft
05:54 am @ 1.35 ft
06:17 pm @ 1.25 ft
Fri, 30 Apr 12:36 am @ 14.44 ft
12:56 pm @ 13.94 ft
06:41 am @ 1.71 ft
07:03 pm @ 1.74 ft
Sat, 01 May 01:23 am @ 14.04 ft
01:44 pm @ 13.29 ft
07:29 am @ 2.3 ft
07:52 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sun, 02 May 02:13 am @ 13.45 ft
02:37 pm @ 12.57 ft
08:21 am @ 2.95 ft
08:44 pm @ 3.15 ft
Mon, 03 May 03:08 am @ 12.8 ft
03:37 pm @ 11.84 ft
09:18 am @ 3.64 ft
09:43 pm @ 3.84 ft
Tue, 04 May 04:10 am @ 12.2 ft
04:43 pm @ 11.35 ft
10:22 am @ 4.2 ft
10:48 pm @ 4.36 ft
Wed, 05 May 05:17 am @ 11.81 ft
05:53 pm @ 11.15 ft
11:32 am @ 4.43 ft

Search for Tide Stations