Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Onehunga, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:01 am with a water level of 11.94 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:06 am with a maximum water level of 3.54 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:21 pm with a predicted level of 12.01 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:36 pm with water at the 3.71 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 19 Jan 04:01 am @ 11.94 ft
04:21 pm @ 12.01 ft
10:06 am @ 3.54 ft
10:36 pm @ 3.71 ft
Fri, 20 Jan 04:46 am @ 11.25 ft
05:07 pm @ 11.32 ft
10:53 am @ 4.23 ft
11:26 pm @ 4.3 ft
Sat, 21 Jan 05:38 am @ 10.7 ft
06:01 pm @ 10.73 ft
11:48 am @ 4.76 ft
Sun, 22 Jan 06:39 am @ 10.4 ft
07:04 pm @ 10.5 ft
12:24 am @ 4.63 ft
12:49 pm @ 4.99 ft
Mon, 23 Jan 07:46 am @ 10.47 ft
08:09 pm @ 10.6 ft
01:25 am @ 4.66 ft
01:54 pm @ 4.92 ft
Tue, 24 Jan 08:48 am @ 10.86 ft
09:08 pm @ 11.02 ft
02:25 am @ 4.36 ft
02:54 pm @ 4.53 ft
Wed, 25 Jan 09:41 am @ 11.48 ft
09:58 pm @ 11.58 ft
03:19 am @ 3.87 ft
03:47 pm @ 3.94 ft
Thu, 26 Jan 10:27 am @ 12.14 ft
10:43 pm @ 12.17 ft
04:07 am @ 3.25 ft
04:32 pm @ 3.31 ft
Fri, 27 Jan 11:10 am @ 12.76 ft
11:27 pm @ 12.7 ft
04:51 am @ 2.62 ft
05:15 pm @ 2.69 ft
Sat, 28 Jan 11:51 am @ 13.25 ft
05:33 am @ 2.1 ft
05:56 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sun, 29 Jan 12:09 am @ 13.06 ft
12:33 pm @ 13.58 ft
06:14 am @ 1.71 ft
06:38 pm @ 1.8 ft
Mon, 30 Jan 12:51 am @ 13.25 ft
01:13 pm @ 13.71 ft
06:55 am @ 1.48 ft
07:18 pm @ 1.64 ft
Tue, 31 Jan 01:32 am @ 13.25 ft
01:54 pm @ 13.68 ft
07:36 am @ 1.48 ft
07:59 pm @ 1.64 ft
Wed, 01 Feb 02:14 am @ 13.09 ft
02:35 pm @ 13.45 ft
08:17 am @ 1.64 ft
08:42 pm @ 1.84 ft

Search for Tide Stations