Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Onehunga, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:57 am with a water level of 0.66 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:11 am with a maximum water level of 13.65 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:14 pm with a predicted level of 0.95 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:30 pm with water at the 13.91 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 21 Sep 11:11 am @ 13.65 ft
11:30 pm @ 13.91 ft
04:57 am @ 0.66 ft
05:14 pm @ 0.95 ft
Fri, 22 Sep 11:50 am @ 13.55 ft
05:36 am @ 0.82 ft
05:52 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sat, 23 Sep 12:06 am @ 13.65 ft
12:26 pm @ 13.25 ft
06:13 am @ 1.21 ft
06:28 pm @ 1.74 ft
Sun, 24 Sep 12:40 am @ 13.16 ft
02:00 pm @ 12.8 ft
07:48 am @ 1.74 ft
08:02 pm @ 2.33 ft
Mon, 25 Sep 02:12 am @ 12.53 ft
02:32 pm @ 12.2 ft
08:20 am @ 2.33 ft
08:36 pm @ 2.95 ft
Tue, 26 Sep 02:44 am @ 11.81 ft
03:07 pm @ 11.52 ft
08:53 am @ 2.99 ft
09:11 pm @ 3.64 ft
Wed, 27 Sep 03:19 am @ 10.99 ft
03:47 pm @ 10.79 ft
09:30 am @ 3.64 ft
09:53 pm @ 4.3 ft
Thu, 28 Sep 04:04 am @ 10.24 ft
04:42 pm @ 10.17 ft
10:15 am @ 4.23 ft
10:49 pm @ 4.82 ft
Fri, 29 Sep 05:06 am @ 9.65 ft
05:50 pm @ 9.84 ft
11:16 am @ 4.63 ft
Sat, 30 Sep 06:20 am @ 9.48 ft
07:01 pm @ 9.97 ft
12:00 am @ 4.99 ft
12:30 pm @ 4.66 ft
Sun, 01 Oct 07:30 am @ 9.78 ft
08:06 pm @ 10.53 ft
01:17 am @ 4.69 ft
01:43 pm @ 4.2 ft
Mon, 02 Oct 08:33 am @ 10.47 ft
09:03 pm @ 11.32 ft
02:24 am @ 3.97 ft
02:46 pm @ 3.41 ft
Tue, 03 Oct 09:28 am @ 11.32 ft
09:52 pm @ 12.2 ft
03:18 am @ 3.02 ft
03:37 pm @ 2.49 ft
Wed, 04 Oct 10:17 am @ 12.14 ft
10:38 pm @ 12.96 ft
04:05 am @ 2.03 ft
04:23 pm @ 1.64 ft

Search for Tide Stations