Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Opua, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:36 am with a water level of 1.61 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 12:02 pm with a maximum water level of 7.45 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:53 pm with a predicted level of 2.1 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 26 Sep 12:02 pm @ 7.45 ft
06:36 am @ 1.61 ft
06:53 pm @ 2.1 ft
Mon, 27 Sep 12:18 am @ 7.28 ft
12:36 pm @ 7.22 ft
07:13 am @ 1.84 ft
07:34 pm @ 2.36 ft
Tue, 28 Sep 12:52 am @ 7.02 ft
01:14 pm @ 6.96 ft
07:53 am @ 2.1 ft
08:19 pm @ 2.62 ft
Wed, 29 Sep 01:31 am @ 6.76 ft
01:57 pm @ 6.76 ft
08:38 am @ 2.33 ft
09:10 pm @ 2.85 ft
Thu, 30 Sep 03:16 am @ 6.56 ft
02:50 pm @ 6.59 ft
09:29 am @ 2.56 ft
10:08 pm @ 2.99 ft
Fri, 01 Oct 03:08 am @ 6.43 ft
03:51 pm @ 6.56 ft
10:26 am @ 2.66 ft
11:09 pm @ 2.95 ft
Sat, 02 Oct 04:09 am @ 6.4 ft
04:56 pm @ 6.69 ft
11:27 am @ 2.62 ft
Sun, 03 Oct 05:16 am @ 6.53 ft
05:56 pm @ 6.96 ft
12:09 am @ 2.79 ft
12:28 pm @ 2.43 ft
Mon, 04 Oct 06:21 am @ 6.82 ft
06:52 pm @ 7.32 ft
01:06 am @ 2.46 ft
01:25 pm @ 2.07 ft
Tue, 05 Oct 07:18 am @ 7.22 ft
07:43 pm @ 7.74 ft
01:59 am @ 2.03 ft
02:17 pm @ 1.67 ft
Wed, 06 Oct 08:10 am @ 7.64 ft
08:32 pm @ 8.1 ft
03:49 am @ 1.54 ft
03:07 pm @ 1.25 ft
Thu, 07 Oct 09:00 am @ 8.04 ft
09:20 pm @ 8.4 ft
03:37 am @ 1.08 ft
03:55 pm @ 0.95 ft
Fri, 08 Oct 09:49 am @ 8.37 ft
10:07 pm @ 8.53 ft
04:24 am @ 0.69 ft
04:42 pm @ 0.75 ft
Sat, 09 Oct 10:37 am @ 8.56 ft
10:55 pm @ 8.53 ft
05:11 am @ 0.46 ft
05:31 pm @ 0.75 ft

Search for Tide Stations