Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Opua, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:55 am with a water level of 7.97 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:53 am with a maximum water level of 1.57 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:15 pm with a predicted level of 7.81 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:20 pm with water at the 1.31 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 06 Mar 01:55 am @ 7.97 ft
02:15 pm @ 7.81 ft
08:53 am @ 1.57 ft
09:20 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sun, 07 Mar 02:54 am @ 7.71 ft
03:12 pm @ 7.48 ft
09:52 am @ 1.9 ft
10:18 pm @ 1.64 ft
Mon, 08 Mar 03:57 am @ 7.51 ft
04:14 pm @ 7.22 ft
10:56 am @ 2.13 ft
11:21 pm @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 09 Mar 05:03 am @ 7.45 ft
05:20 pm @ 7.12 ft
12:01 pm @ 2.26 ft
Wed, 10 Mar 06:05 am @ 7.48 ft
06:25 pm @ 7.19 ft
12:26 am @ 2 ft
01:03 pm @ 2.23 ft
Thu, 11 Mar 07:03 am @ 7.64 ft
07:24 pm @ 7.38 ft
01:29 am @ 1.97 ft
02:01 pm @ 2.07 ft
Fri, 12 Mar 07:57 am @ 7.84 ft
08:17 pm @ 7.55 ft
02:25 am @ 1.84 ft
02:52 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sat, 13 Mar 08:45 am @ 8.01 ft
09:05 pm @ 7.71 ft
03:13 am @ 1.67 ft
03:39 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sun, 14 Mar 09:29 am @ 8.1 ft
09:48 pm @ 7.78 ft
03:57 am @ 1.57 ft
04:22 pm @ 1.57 ft
Mon, 15 Mar 10:09 am @ 8.07 ft
10:28 pm @ 7.74 ft
04:36 am @ 1.57 ft
05:01 pm @ 1.48 ft
Tue, 16 Mar 10:47 am @ 7.94 ft
11:05 pm @ 7.64 ft
05:14 am @ 1.64 ft
05:39 pm @ 1.48 ft
Wed, 17 Mar 11:22 am @ 7.74 ft
11:38 pm @ 7.48 ft
05:50 am @ 1.77 ft
06:15 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 18 Mar 11:55 am @ 7.48 ft
06:27 am @ 1.94 ft
06:51 pm @ 1.71 ft
Fri, 19 Mar 12:11 am @ 7.32 ft
12:27 pm @ 7.25 ft
07:05 am @ 2.17 ft
07:28 pm @ 1.9 ft

Search for Tide Stations