Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Port Jackson, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:46 am with a water level of 1.71 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:53 am with a maximum water level of 8.3 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:18 pm with a predicted level of 2.03 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:19 pm with water at the 7.87 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 22 Jan 10:53 am @ 8.3 ft
11:19 pm @ 7.87 ft
04:46 am @ 1.71 ft
05:18 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 11:35 am @ 8.3 ft
05:27 am @ 1.8 ft
06:01 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:03 am @ 7.84 ft
12:19 pm @ 8.23 ft
06:11 am @ 2 ft
06:47 pm @ 2 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 12:48 am @ 7.81 ft
01:05 pm @ 8.14 ft
07:01 am @ 2.17 ft
07:36 pm @ 2 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 01:36 am @ 7.74 ft
01:55 pm @ 8.04 ft
07:58 am @ 2.3 ft
08:29 pm @ 1.94 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 02:31 am @ 7.68 ft
02:51 pm @ 7.94 ft
08:59 am @ 2.36 ft
09:26 pm @ 1.87 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:36 am @ 7.71 ft
03:54 pm @ 7.87 ft
10:02 am @ 2.26 ft
10:26 pm @ 1.74 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 04:47 am @ 7.87 ft
05:01 pm @ 7.94 ft
11:05 am @ 2.1 ft
11:28 pm @ 1.57 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 05:54 am @ 8.23 ft
06:07 pm @ 8.14 ft
12:08 pm @ 1.87 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 06:52 am @ 8.63 ft
07:08 pm @ 8.37 ft
12:32 am @ 1.35 ft
01:10 pm @ 1.57 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 07:46 am @ 8.96 ft
08:04 pm @ 8.6 ft
01:34 am @ 1.08 ft
02:07 pm @ 1.28 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 08:37 am @ 9.19 ft
08:57 pm @ 8.73 ft
02:29 am @ 0.82 ft
03:00 pm @ 1.08 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 09:27 am @ 9.28 ft
09:47 pm @ 8.76 ft
03:19 am @ 0.69 ft
03:49 pm @ 0.98 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 10:15 am @ 9.25 ft
10:36 pm @ 8.73 ft
04:06 am @ 0.72 ft
04:37 pm @ 0.98 ft

Search for Tide Stations