Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Rocky Point (Thames), New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:28 am with a water level of 2.3 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:46 am with a maximum water level of 10.43 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:46 pm with a predicted level of 1.97 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:57 pm with water at the 10.73 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 27 Sep 08:46 am @ 10.43 ft
08:57 pm @ 10.73 ft
02:28 am @ 2.3 ft
02:46 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 09:28 am @ 10.66 ft
09:40 pm @ 10.83 ft
03:08 am @ 1.97 ft
03:27 pm @ 1.8 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 10:11 am @ 10.79 ft
10:24 pm @ 10.79 ft
03:50 am @ 1.77 ft
04:09 pm @ 1.8 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 10:55 am @ 10.79 ft
11:11 pm @ 10.66 ft
04:33 am @ 1.67 ft
04:55 pm @ 1.94 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 11:42 am @ 10.66 ft
11:59 pm @ 10.43 ft
05:18 am @ 1.74 ft
05:45 pm @ 2.2 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 12:32 pm @ 10.47 ft
06:07 am @ 1.9 ft
06:42 pm @ 2.46 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 12:52 am @ 10.14 ft
01:27 pm @ 10.27 ft
07:02 am @ 2.13 ft
07:44 pm @ 2.66 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 01:48 am @ 9.91 ft
02:28 pm @ 10.1 ft
08:02 am @ 2.36 ft
08:48 pm @ 2.72 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 02:50 am @ 9.74 ft
03:37 pm @ 10.1 ft
09:08 am @ 2.49 ft
09:53 pm @ 2.66 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 03:58 am @ 9.78 ft
04:44 pm @ 10.37 ft
10:16 am @ 2.46 ft
10:56 pm @ 2.43 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 05:06 am @ 9.97 ft
05:43 pm @ 10.73 ft
11:22 am @ 2.26 ft
11:54 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 06:08 am @ 10.37 ft
06:36 pm @ 11.09 ft
12:21 pm @ 1.97 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 07:03 am @ 10.76 ft
07:25 pm @ 11.32 ft
12:47 am @ 1.71 ft
01:13 pm @ 1.67 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 07:52 am @ 11.06 ft
08:12 pm @ 11.38 ft
01:36 am @ 1.44 ft
01:59 pm @ 1.51 ft

Search for Tide Stations