Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Tolaga Bay (Cooks Cove), New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:03 am with a water level of 4.89 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:59 am with a maximum water level of 1.25 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:29 pm with a predicted level of 5.12 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 19 Oct 06:03 am @ 4.89 ft
06:29 pm @ 5.12 ft
11:59 am @ 1.25 ft
Wed, 20 Oct 06:54 am @ 4.99 ft
07:14 pm @ 5.09 ft
12:29 am @ 1.02 ft
12:50 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 21 Oct 07:40 am @ 5.09 ft
07:57 pm @ 5.05 ft
01:16 am @ 0.92 ft
01:37 pm @ 1.12 ft
Fri, 22 Oct 08:23 am @ 5.12 ft
08:39 pm @ 5.02 ft
01:59 am @ 0.85 ft
02:21 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sat, 23 Oct 09:03 am @ 5.15 ft
09:19 pm @ 4.99 ft
02:40 am @ 0.82 ft
03:01 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 24 Oct 09:42 am @ 5.12 ft
10:00 pm @ 4.92 ft
03:18 am @ 0.89 ft
03:40 pm @ 1.25 ft
Mon, 25 Oct 10:20 am @ 5.09 ft
10:39 pm @ 4.86 ft
03:55 am @ 0.98 ft
04:19 pm @ 1.38 ft
Tue, 26 Oct 11:00 am @ 5.05 ft
11:19 pm @ 4.79 ft
04:32 am @ 1.15 ft
05:00 pm @ 1.51 ft
Wed, 27 Oct 11:42 am @ 4.99 ft
05:11 am @ 1.31 ft
05:44 pm @ 1.64 ft
Thu, 28 Oct 12:00 am @ 4.72 ft
12:29 pm @ 4.92 ft
05:52 am @ 1.48 ft
06:32 pm @ 1.77 ft
Fri, 29 Oct 12:44 am @ 4.69 ft
01:19 pm @ 4.89 ft
06:39 am @ 1.61 ft
07:24 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sat, 30 Oct 01:32 am @ 4.69 ft
02:11 pm @ 4.92 ft
07:30 am @ 1.67 ft
08:17 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sun, 31 Oct 02:26 am @ 4.72 ft
03:05 pm @ 4.99 ft
08:25 am @ 1.67 ft
09:09 pm @ 1.74 ft
Mon, 01 Nov 03:22 am @ 4.82 ft
03:58 pm @ 5.15 ft
09:21 am @ 1.61 ft
10:01 pm @ 1.57 ft

Search for Tide Stations