Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Waipiro Bay, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:47 am with a water level of 2.1 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:01 am with a maximum water level of 5.77 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:54 pm with a predicted level of 1.74 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:28 pm with water at the 6.07 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 01 Jul 08:01 am @ 5.77 ft
08:28 pm @ 6.07 ft
01:47 am @ 2.1 ft
01:54 pm @ 1.74 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 08:41 am @ 5.77 ft
09:07 pm @ 6.04 ft
02:28 am @ 2.03 ft
02:34 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 09:19 am @ 5.77 ft
09:48 pm @ 6 ft
03:08 am @ 2 ft
03:14 pm @ 1.67 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 09:57 am @ 5.71 ft
10:30 pm @ 5.97 ft
03:49 am @ 1.97 ft
03:54 pm @ 1.67 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 10:37 am @ 5.64 ft
11:12 pm @ 5.97 ft
04:33 am @ 1.94 ft
04:35 pm @ 1.71 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 11:22 am @ 5.58 ft
11:54 pm @ 5.97 ft
05:17 am @ 1.9 ft
05:18 pm @ 1.8 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 12:12 pm @ 5.58 ft
06:01 am @ 1.84 ft
06:05 pm @ 1.97 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 12:36 am @ 5.97 ft
01:05 pm @ 5.64 ft
06:47 am @ 1.8 ft
06:59 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 01:21 am @ 6 ft
02:00 pm @ 5.77 ft
07:36 am @ 1.8 ft
07:57 pm @ 2.2 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 02:13 am @ 6.04 ft
02:58 pm @ 5.97 ft
08:29 am @ 1.8 ft
08:59 pm @ 2.2 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 03:13 am @ 6.14 ft
04:03 pm @ 6.2 ft
09:30 am @ 1.8 ft
10:01 pm @ 2.1 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 04:18 am @ 6.27 ft
05:11 pm @ 6.46 ft
10:32 am @ 1.71 ft
11:03 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 05:22 am @ 6.43 ft
06:12 pm @ 6.79 ft
11:31 am @ 1.54 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 06:22 am @ 6.59 ft
07:07 pm @ 7.05 ft
12:03 am @ 1.84 ft
12:27 pm @ 1.31 ft

Search for Tide Stations