Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Waipiro Bay, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:07 am with a water level of 5.81 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:05 am with a maximum water level of 1.94 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:23 pm with a predicted level of 5.97 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:36 pm with water at the 1.61 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 27 Jan 02:07 am @ 5.81 ft
02:23 pm @ 5.97 ft
08:05 am @ 1.94 ft
08:36 pm @ 1.61 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:06 am @ 5.91 ft
03:23 pm @ 6 ft
09:08 am @ 2 ft
09:36 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 04:12 am @ 6.07 ft
04:29 pm @ 6.1 ft
10:12 am @ 1.97 ft
10:42 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 05:23 am @ 6.27 ft
05:35 pm @ 6.2 ft
11:16 am @ 1.9 ft
11:44 pm @ 1.51 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 06:28 am @ 6.56 ft
06:36 pm @ 6.3 ft
12:18 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 07:24 am @ 6.82 ft
07:34 pm @ 6.36 ft
12:41 am @ 1.35 ft
01:17 pm @ 1.71 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 08:15 am @ 6.99 ft
08:28 pm @ 6.4 ft
01:35 am @ 1.21 ft
02:13 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 09:04 am @ 6.99 ft
09:20 pm @ 6.36 ft
02:27 am @ 1.18 ft
03:05 pm @ 1.44 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 09:53 am @ 6.82 ft
10:09 pm @ 6.3 ft
03:18 am @ 1.21 ft
03:56 pm @ 1.35 ft
Sat, 05 Feb 10:42 am @ 6.63 ft
10:58 pm @ 6.17 ft
04:09 am @ 1.31 ft
04:44 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sun, 06 Feb 11:30 am @ 6.4 ft
11:47 pm @ 6 ft
04:58 am @ 1.44 ft
05:31 pm @ 1.31 ft
Mon, 07 Feb 12:18 pm @ 6.2 ft
05:45 am @ 1.61 ft
06:17 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 08 Feb 12:37 am @ 5.84 ft
01:03 pm @ 6 ft
06:32 am @ 1.8 ft
07:03 pm @ 1.57 ft
Wed, 09 Feb 01:27 am @ 5.68 ft
01:47 pm @ 5.84 ft
07:21 am @ 2 ft
07:49 pm @ 1.77 ft

Search for Tide Stations