Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for A1A highway bridge, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:41 am with a water level of 0.26 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:04 am with a maximum water level of 2.69 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:12 pm with a predicted level of 0.72 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:04 pm with water at the 2.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 14 Nov 10:04 am @ 2.69 ft
10:04 pm @ 2.46 ft
03:41 am @ 0.26 ft
04:12 pm @ 0.72 ft
Fri, 15 Nov 10:46 am @ 2.66 ft
10:47 pm @ 2.43 ft
04:21 am @ 0.26 ft
04:53 pm @ 0.75 ft
Sat, 16 Nov 11:31 am @ 2.59 ft
11:35 pm @ 2.36 ft
05:05 am @ 0.33 ft
05:40 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sun, 17 Nov 12:21 pm @ 2.49 ft
05:54 am @ 0.43 ft
06:32 pm @ 0.82 ft
Mon, 18 Nov 12:31 am @ 2.3 ft
01:17 pm @ 2.43 ft
06:50 am @ 0.52 ft
07:32 pm @ 0.82 ft
Tue, 19 Nov 01:35 am @ 2.26 ft
02:20 pm @ 2.4 ft
07:55 am @ 0.59 ft
08:38 pm @ 0.75 ft
Wed, 20 Nov 02:47 am @ 2.3 ft
03:25 pm @ 2.4 ft
09:05 am @ 0.62 ft
09:44 pm @ 0.62 ft
Thu, 21 Nov 03:59 am @ 2.36 ft
04:28 pm @ 2.46 ft
10:14 am @ 0.59 ft
10:48 pm @ 0.43 ft
Fri, 22 Nov 05:05 am @ 2.49 ft
05:27 pm @ 2.53 ft
11:19 am @ 0.49 ft
11:46 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sat, 23 Nov 06:05 am @ 2.66 ft
06:21 pm @ 2.62 ft
12:17 pm @ 0.39 ft
Sun, 24 Nov 07:00 am @ 2.79 ft
07:12 pm @ 2.66 ft
12:39 am @ 0.03 ft
01:11 pm @ 0.3 ft
Mon, 25 Nov 07:51 am @ 2.85 ft
08:00 pm @ 2.69 ft
01:29 am @ -0.13 ft
02:01 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 26 Nov 08:39 am @ 2.89 ft
08:46 pm @ 2.66 ft
02:17 am @ -0.2 ft
02:49 pm @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 27 Nov 09:26 am @ 2.85 ft
09:32 pm @ 2.59 ft
03:03 am @ -0.2 ft
03:36 pm @ 0.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations