Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for A1A highway bridge, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:44 am with a water level of 2.1 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:59 am with a maximum water level of 0.95 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:33 pm with a predicted level of 2.2 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:40 pm with water at the 1.31 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 27 Oct 01:44 am @ 2.1 ft
02:33 pm @ 2.2 ft
07:59 am @ 0.95 ft
08:40 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 28 Oct 02:39 am @ 2.03 ft
03:29 pm @ 2.17 ft
08:58 am @ 1.02 ft
09:43 pm @ 1.31 ft
Fri, 29 Oct 03:42 am @ 2.03 ft
04:28 pm @ 2.2 ft
10:04 am @ 1.02 ft
10:47 pm @ 1.18 ft
Sat, 30 Oct 04:48 am @ 2.1 ft
05:26 pm @ 2.26 ft
11:08 am @ 0.95 ft
11:43 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 31 Oct 05:51 am @ 2.26 ft
06:20 pm @ 2.36 ft
12:05 pm @ 0.82 ft
Mon, 01 Nov 06:49 am @ 2.43 ft
07:09 pm @ 2.46 ft
12:34 am @ 0.72 ft
12:58 pm @ 0.66 ft
Tue, 02 Nov 07:42 am @ 2.62 ft
07:57 pm @ 2.59 ft
01:21 am @ 0.43 ft
01:48 pm @ 0.52 ft
Wed, 03 Nov 08:32 am @ 2.79 ft
08:44 pm @ 2.69 ft
02:08 am @ 0.13 ft
02:36 pm @ 0.39 ft
Thu, 04 Nov 09:22 am @ 2.92 ft
09:31 pm @ 2.72 ft
02:54 am @ -0.1 ft
03:23 pm @ 0.33 ft
Fri, 05 Nov 10:11 am @ 2.99 ft
10:19 pm @ 2.76 ft
03:41 am @ -0.23 ft
04:12 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sat, 06 Nov 11:01 am @ 2.99 ft
11:09 pm @ 2.72 ft
04:29 am @ -0.26 ft
05:01 pm @ 0.36 ft
Sun, 07 Nov 10:53 am @ 2.89 ft
11:01 pm @ 2.62 ft
04:20 am @ -0.23 ft
04:53 pm @ 0.46 ft
Mon, 08 Nov 11:47 am @ 2.79 ft
11:57 pm @ 2.53 ft
05:14 am @ -0.07 ft
05:50 pm @ 0.59 ft
Tue, 09 Nov 12:45 pm @ 2.66 ft
06:13 am @ 0.13 ft
06:52 pm @ 0.69 ft

Search for Tide Stations