Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for A1A highway bridge, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:35 am with a water level of 1.71 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:01 am with a maximum water level of 0.23 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:26 pm with a predicted level of 1.74 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:29 pm with water at the 0.59 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 14 Jul 04:35 am @ 1.71 ft
05:26 pm @ 1.74 ft
11:01 am @ 0.23 ft
11:29 pm @ 0.59 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 05:26 am @ 1.71 ft
06:20 pm @ 1.8 ft
11:51 am @ 0.16 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 06:16 am @ 1.74 ft
07:09 pm @ 1.9 ft
12:23 am @ 0.56 ft
12:39 pm @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 07:04 am @ 1.8 ft
07:56 pm @ 2 ft
01:13 am @ 0.49 ft
01:26 pm @ -0.07 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 07:52 am @ 1.87 ft
08:41 pm @ 2.1 ft
02:01 am @ 0.39 ft
02:12 pm @ -0.16 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 08:38 am @ 1.97 ft
09:25 pm @ 2.2 ft
02:46 am @ 0.3 ft
02:58 pm @ -0.26 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 09:25 am @ 2.07 ft
10:08 pm @ 2.26 ft
03:31 am @ 0.2 ft
03:43 pm @ -0.36 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 10:12 am @ 2.13 ft
10:51 pm @ 2.3 ft
04:15 am @ 0.07 ft
04:29 pm @ -0.39 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 11:00 am @ 2.2 ft
11:36 pm @ 2.33 ft
05:00 am @ -0.03 ft
05:16 pm @ -0.36 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 11:50 am @ 2.23 ft
05:47 am @ -0.1 ft
06:05 pm @ -0.3 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 12:23 am @ 2.3 ft
12:43 pm @ 2.23 ft
06:35 am @ -0.13 ft
06:57 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 01:11 am @ 2.26 ft
01:39 pm @ 2.2 ft
07:27 am @ -0.16 ft
07:51 pm @ -0.07 ft
Sun, 26 Jul 02:03 am @ 2.2 ft
02:40 pm @ 2.17 ft
08:22 am @ -0.13 ft
08:50 pm @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 27 Jul 02:59 am @ 2.13 ft
03:44 pm @ 2.13 ft
09:21 am @ -0.13 ft
09:53 pm @ 0.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations