Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for A1A highway bridge, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:37 am with a water level of -0.07 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:44 am with a maximum water level of 2.26 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:55 pm with a predicted level of -0.69 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:30 pm with water at the 2.49 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 17 May 10:44 am @ 2.26 ft
11:30 pm @ 2.49 ft
04:37 am @ -0.07 ft
04:55 pm @ -0.69 ft
Wed, 18 May 11:36 am @ 2.23 ft
05:29 am @ -0.03 ft
05:48 pm @ -0.62 ft
Thu, 19 May 12:22 am @ 2.43 ft
12:31 pm @ 2.2 ft
06:23 am @ 0.03 ft
06:44 pm @ -0.46 ft
Fri, 20 May 01:17 am @ 2.33 ft
01:29 pm @ 2.13 ft
07:21 am @ 0.13 ft
07:45 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sat, 21 May 02:13 am @ 2.23 ft
02:31 pm @ 2.03 ft
08:25 am @ 0.16 ft
08:50 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sun, 22 May 03:12 am @ 2.13 ft
03:37 pm @ 2 ft
09:31 am @ 0.2 ft
09:57 pm @ 0.07 ft
Mon, 23 May 04:13 am @ 2.07 ft
04:44 pm @ 1.97 ft
10:35 am @ 0.13 ft
11:01 pm @ 0.16 ft
Tue, 24 May 05:12 am @ 2.03 ft
05:49 pm @ 2 ft
11:34 am @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 25 May 06:08 am @ 2 ft
06:48 pm @ 2.07 ft
12:01 am @ 0.2 ft
12:27 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 26 May 06:59 am @ 2 ft
07:39 pm @ 2.1 ft
12:55 am @ 0.23 ft
01:16 pm @ -0.13 ft
Fri, 27 May 07:46 am @ 1.97 ft
08:26 pm @ 2.13 ft
01:44 am @ 0.23 ft
02:00 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sat, 28 May 08:29 am @ 1.97 ft
09:08 pm @ 2.17 ft
02:29 am @ 0.23 ft
02:42 pm @ -0.23 ft
Sun, 29 May 09:09 am @ 1.97 ft
09:47 pm @ 2.17 ft
03:10 am @ 0.26 ft
03:22 pm @ -0.23 ft
Mon, 30 May 09:48 am @ 1.94 ft
10:26 pm @ 2.13 ft
03:50 am @ 0.26 ft
04:00 pm @ -0.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations