Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for A1A highway bridge, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:17 am with a water level of 2.26 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:27 am with a maximum water level of 0.26 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:22 pm with a predicted level of 2 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:37 pm with water at the -0.03 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 22 May 12:17 am @ 2.26 ft
12:22 pm @ 2 ft
06:27 am @ 0.26 ft
06:37 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 23 May 01:02 am @ 2.13 ft
01:09 pm @ 1.87 ft
07:14 am @ 0.36 ft
07:23 pm @ 0.13 ft
Fri, 24 May 01:49 am @ 2 ft
02:00 pm @ 1.77 ft
08:03 am @ 0.46 ft
08:13 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sat, 25 May 02:38 am @ 1.9 ft
02:56 pm @ 1.67 ft
08:56 am @ 0.52 ft
09:07 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 26 May 03:31 am @ 1.84 ft
03:56 pm @ 1.67 ft
09:52 am @ 0.52 ft
10:05 pm @ 0.49 ft
Mon, 27 May 04:25 am @ 1.8 ft
04:56 pm @ 1.71 ft
10:47 am @ 0.49 ft
11:03 pm @ 0.52 ft
Tue, 28 May 05:17 am @ 1.8 ft
05:52 pm @ 1.77 ft
11:38 am @ 0.39 ft
11:58 pm @ 0.49 ft
Wed, 29 May 06:05 am @ 1.84 ft
06:42 pm @ 1.87 ft
12:25 pm @ 0.26 ft
Thu, 30 May 06:50 am @ 1.9 ft
07:28 pm @ 2 ft
12:49 am @ 0.43 ft
01:09 pm @ 0.1 ft
Fri, 31 May 07:33 am @ 1.97 ft
08:12 pm @ 2.13 ft
01:35 am @ 0.33 ft
01:50 pm @ -0.07 ft
Sat, 01 Jun 08:15 am @ 2.03 ft
08:55 pm @ 2.23 ft
02:19 am @ 0.26 ft
02:31 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sun, 02 Jun 08:56 am @ 2.1 ft
09:37 pm @ 2.33 ft
03:02 am @ 0.16 ft
03:13 pm @ -0.33 ft
Mon, 03 Jun 09:39 am @ 2.13 ft
10:21 pm @ 2.36 ft
03:45 am @ 0.1 ft
03:56 pm @ -0.43 ft
Tue, 04 Jun 10:23 am @ 2.17 ft
11:06 pm @ 2.4 ft
04:29 am @ 0.07 ft
04:41 pm @ -0.46 ft

Search for Tide Stations