Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for A1A highway bridge, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:51 am with a water level of 1.84 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:05 am with a maximum water level of 0.59 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:09 pm with a predicted level of 1.77 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:28 pm with water at the 0.33 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 21 Apr 04:51 am @ 1.84 ft
05:09 pm @ 1.77 ft
11:05 am @ 0.59 ft
11:28 pm @ 0.33 ft
Thu, 22 Apr 05:50 am @ 1.94 ft
06:13 pm @ 1.94 ft
12:04 pm @ 0.36 ft
Fri, 23 Apr 06:44 am @ 2.03 ft
07:11 pm @ 2.17 ft
12:30 am @ 0.2 ft
12:58 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sat, 24 Apr 07:34 am @ 2.2 ft
08:04 pm @ 2.36 ft
01:25 am @ 0.03 ft
01:48 pm @ -0.16 ft
Sun, 25 Apr 08:22 am @ 2.33 ft
08:54 pm @ 2.53 ft
02:17 am @ -0.13 ft
02:36 pm @ -0.39 ft
Mon, 26 Apr 09:09 am @ 2.43 ft
09:44 pm @ 2.66 ft
03:06 am @ -0.23 ft
03:24 pm @ -0.59 ft
Tue, 27 Apr 09:56 am @ 2.49 ft
10:33 pm @ 2.69 ft
03:55 am @ -0.3 ft
04:11 pm @ -0.69 ft
Wed, 28 Apr 10:43 am @ 2.49 ft
11:23 pm @ 2.66 ft
04:44 am @ -0.26 ft
05:00 pm @ -0.69 ft
Thu, 29 Apr 11:33 am @ 2.43 ft
05:34 am @ -0.16 ft
05:51 pm @ -0.59 ft
Fri, 30 Apr 12:16 am @ 2.56 ft
12:25 pm @ 2.3 ft
06:26 am @ -0.03 ft
06:44 pm @ -0.43 ft
Sat, 01 May 01:11 am @ 2.43 ft
01:22 pm @ 2.13 ft
07:23 am @ 0.13 ft
07:42 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sun, 02 May 02:10 am @ 2.26 ft
02:25 pm @ 2 ft
08:24 am @ 0.3 ft
08:45 pm @ 0 ft
Mon, 03 May 03:15 am @ 2.13 ft
03:34 pm @ 1.9 ft
09:32 am @ 0.39 ft
09:54 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 04 May 04:21 am @ 2.03 ft
04:47 pm @ 1.87 ft
10:40 am @ 0.39 ft
11:04 pm @ 0.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations