Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for American Bay, Kaigani Strait, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:54 am with a water level of 11.81 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:51 am with a maximum water level of -1.05 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:33 pm with a predicted level of 10.43 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:50 pm with water at the 3.64 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 02 Jul 02:54 am @ 11.81 ft
04:33 pm @ 10.43 ft
09:51 am @ -1.05 ft
09:50 pm @ 3.64 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 03:32 am @ 11.42 ft
05:09 pm @ 10.5 ft
10:26 am @ -0.66 ft
10:36 pm @ 3.58 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 04:14 am @ 10.89 ft
05:45 pm @ 10.6 ft
11:01 am @ -0.16 ft
11:27 pm @ 3.38 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 05:03 am @ 10.27 ft
06:24 pm @ 10.79 ft
11:39 am @ 0.46 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 06:01 am @ 9.61 ft
07:05 pm @ 11.06 ft
12:26 am @ 3.02 ft
12:21 pm @ 1.15 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 07:14 am @ 9.12 ft
07:51 pm @ 11.38 ft
01:30 am @ 2.4 ft
01:10 pm @ 1.87 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 08:37 am @ 8.89 ft
08:41 pm @ 11.81 ft
02:38 am @ 1.54 ft
02:07 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 10:00 am @ 9.06 ft
09:34 pm @ 12.34 ft
03:42 am @ 0.49 ft
03:11 pm @ 3.02 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 11:12 am @ 9.51 ft
10:29 pm @ 12.89 ft
04:43 am @ -0.66 ft
04:16 pm @ 3.25 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 12:14 pm @ 10.1 ft
11:24 pm @ 13.45 ft
05:38 am @ -1.74 ft
05:18 pm @ 3.25 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 01:08 pm @ 10.7 ft
06:31 am @ -2.62 ft
06:17 pm @ 3.02 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 12:18 am @ 13.88 ft
01:58 pm @ 11.19 ft
07:21 am @ -3.22 ft
07:12 pm @ 2.72 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 01:11 am @ 14.07 ft
02:45 pm @ 11.55 ft
08:09 am @ -3.44 ft
08:06 pm @ 2.4 ft
Fri, 15 Jul 02:03 am @ 13.98 ft
03:30 pm @ 11.81 ft
08:56 am @ -3.28 ft
09:00 pm @ 2.13 ft

Search for Tide Stations