Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Back Cove, Casco Bay, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:02 am with a water level of 8.4 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:59 am with a maximum water level of 0.72 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:06 pm with a predicted level of 9.35 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:30 pm with water at the -0.1 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 21 Jan 01:02 am @ 8.4 ft
01:06 pm @ 9.35 ft
06:59 am @ 0.72 ft
07:30 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 01:39 am @ 8.56 ft
01:47 pm @ 9.19 ft
07:41 am @ 0.66 ft
08:08 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 02:19 am @ 8.73 ft
02:33 pm @ 8.96 ft
08:27 am @ 0.59 ft
08:52 pm @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 03:03 am @ 8.89 ft
03:23 pm @ 8.69 ft
09:17 am @ 0.52 ft
09:39 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 03:53 am @ 9.06 ft
04:20 pm @ 8.4 ft
10:14 am @ 0.46 ft
10:32 pm @ 0.46 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 04:48 am @ 9.22 ft
05:23 pm @ 8.17 ft
11:16 am @ 0.36 ft
11:31 pm @ 0.62 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 05:48 am @ 9.42 ft
06:32 pm @ 8.1 ft
12:23 pm @ 0.13 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 06:51 am @ 9.68 ft
07:41 pm @ 8.23 ft
12:35 am @ 0.66 ft
01:30 pm @ -0.23 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 07:56 am @ 10.04 ft
08:45 pm @ 8.53 ft
01:39 am @ 0.52 ft
02:34 pm @ -0.66 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 08:57 am @ 10.4 ft
09:45 pm @ 8.92 ft
02:42 am @ 0.23 ft
03:33 pm @ -1.05 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 09:55 am @ 10.7 ft
10:39 pm @ 9.25 ft
03:41 am @ -0.1 ft
04:28 pm @ -1.38 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 10:50 am @ 10.86 ft
11:30 pm @ 9.48 ft
04:37 am @ -0.39 ft
05:20 pm @ -1.51 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 11:42 am @ 10.79 ft
05:30 am @ -0.56 ft
06:09 pm @ -1.44 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 12:19 am @ 9.58 ft
12:32 pm @ 10.53 ft
06:21 am @ -0.56 ft
06:56 pm @ -1.18 ft

Search for Tide Stations