Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Bald Head, Cape Fear River, North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:33 am with a water level of 0.3 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:30 am with a maximum water level of 3.87 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:23 pm with a predicted level of 0.39 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:27 pm with water at the 4.49 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 04 Jul 11:30 am @ 3.87 ft
11:27 pm @ 4.49 ft
05:33 am @ 0.3 ft
05:23 pm @ 0.39 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 12:16 pm @ 4.04 ft
06:08 am @ 0.23 ft
06:15 pm @ 0.49 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 12:17 am @ 4.43 ft
01:11 pm @ 4.2 ft
06:50 am @ 0.13 ft
07:20 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 01:13 am @ 4.33 ft
02:10 pm @ 4.4 ft
07:41 am @ 0.1 ft
08:34 pm @ 0.62 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 02:14 am @ 4.2 ft
03:14 pm @ 4.63 ft
08:40 am @ 0.03 ft
09:46 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 03:19 am @ 4.1 ft
04:19 pm @ 4.86 ft
09:43 am @ -0.03 ft
10:53 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 04:28 am @ 4.07 ft
05:24 pm @ 5.05 ft
10:47 am @ -0.1 ft
11:55 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 05:36 am @ 4.07 ft
06:26 pm @ 5.25 ft
11:50 am @ -0.2 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 06:39 am @ 4.17 ft
07:25 pm @ 5.41 ft
12:54 am @ 0.1 ft
12:51 pm @ -0.3 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 07:39 am @ 4.23 ft
08:22 pm @ 5.45 ft
01:49 am @ -0.07 ft
01:49 pm @ -0.36 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 08:37 am @ 4.33 ft
09:17 pm @ 5.41 ft
02:43 am @ -0.2 ft
02:45 pm @ -0.39 ft
Fri, 15 Jul 09:36 am @ 4.4 ft
10:13 pm @ 5.31 ft
03:34 am @ -0.33 ft
03:39 pm @ -0.36 ft
Sat, 16 Jul 10:36 am @ 4.43 ft
11:07 pm @ 5.15 ft
04:23 am @ -0.36 ft
04:33 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sun, 17 Jul 11:36 am @ 4.46 ft
05:11 am @ -0.39 ft
05:26 pm @ -0.07 ft

Search for Tide Stations