Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Brunswick, Androscoggin River, Kennebec River, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:37 am with a water level of -0 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:52 am with a maximum water level of 3.67 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:50 pm with a predicted level of 0.43 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:06 pm with water at the 4.2 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 02 Oct 06:52 am @ 3.67 ft
07:06 pm @ 4.2 ft
02:37 am @ -0 ft
02:50 pm @ 0.43 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 07:56 am @ 3.58 ft
08:11 pm @ 4.13 ft
03:40 am @ 0.07 ft
03:53 pm @ 0.52 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 09:06 am @ 3.54 ft
09:23 pm @ 4.1 ft
04:48 am @ 0.13 ft
05:03 pm @ 0.52 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 10:16 am @ 3.64 ft
10:33 pm @ 4.17 ft
05:58 am @ 0.1 ft
06:15 pm @ 0.43 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 11:20 am @ 3.81 ft
11:38 pm @ 4.27 ft
07:03 am @ 0.03 ft
07:21 pm @ 0.26 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 12:17 pm @ 4.04 ft
08:02 am @ -0.1 ft
08:21 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 12:37 am @ 4.36 ft
01:08 pm @ 4.23 ft
08:54 am @ -0.2 ft
09:15 pm @ -0.13 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 01:30 am @ 4.4 ft
01:55 pm @ 4.36 ft
09:42 am @ -0.23 ft
10:05 pm @ -0.26 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 02:18 am @ 4.4 ft
02:38 pm @ 4.43 ft
10:26 am @ -0.16 ft
10:52 pm @ -0.3 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 03:04 am @ 4.27 ft
03:19 pm @ 4.4 ft
11:09 am @ -0.07 ft
11:37 pm @ -0.26 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 03:49 am @ 4.13 ft
04:00 pm @ 4.3 ft
11:50 am @ 0.1 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 04:33 am @ 3.94 ft
04:41 pm @ 4.17 ft
12:21 am @ -0.13 ft
12:31 pm @ 0.3 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 05:18 am @ 3.74 ft
05:23 pm @ 4 ft
01:05 am @ 0.03 ft
01:14 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sat, 15 Oct 06:06 am @ 3.54 ft
06:09 pm @ 3.84 ft
01:51 am @ 0.2 ft
01:59 pm @ 0.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations