Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Chef Menteur, Chef Menteur Pass, Louisiana

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:03 am with a water level of 0.36 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 05:56 pm with a maximum water level of 0.75 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 08 Aug 05:56 pm @ 0.75 ft
03:03 am @ 0.36 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 09:57 am @ 0.69 ft
02:15 am @ 0.49 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 09:15 am @ 0.82 ft
12:20 am @ 0.52 ft
09:19 pm @ 0.43 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 09:24 am @ 0.95 ft
09:11 pm @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 09:56 am @ 1.08 ft
09:39 pm @ 0.13 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 10:39 am @ 1.21 ft
10:15 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 11:31 am @ 1.31 ft
10:56 pm @ -0.07 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 12:25 pm @ 1.38 ft
11:38 pm @ -0.13 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 01:21 pm @ 1.48 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 02:15 pm @ 1.51 ft
12:20 am @ -0.16 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 03:08 pm @ 1.48 ft
01:03 am @ -0.13 ft
Wed, 19 Aug 04:02 pm @ 1.41 ft
01:46 am @ -0.07 ft
Thu, 20 Aug 04:58 pm @ 1.28 ft
02:25 am @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 21 Aug 06:00 pm @ 1.08 ft
02:57 am @ 0.26 ft

Search for Tide Stations