Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Coffins Point, Cobscook Bay, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:48 am with a water level of 0.92 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:50 am with a maximum water level of 17.65 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:19 pm with a predicted level of 0.16 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:23 pm with water at the 17.88 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 31 May 06:50 am @ 17.65 ft
07:23 pm @ 17.88 ft
12:48 am @ 0.92 ft
01:19 pm @ 0.16 ft
Mon, 01 Jun 07:51 am @ 17.88 ft
08:22 pm @ 18.57 ft
01:50 am @ 0.43 ft
02:17 pm @ -0.07 ft
Tue, 02 Jun 08:51 am @ 18.24 ft
09:18 pm @ 19.32 ft
02:50 am @ -0.2 ft
03:15 pm @ -0.33 ft
Wed, 03 Jun 09:49 am @ 18.6 ft
10:13 pm @ 19.95 ft
03:49 am @ -0.85 ft
04:11 pm @ -0.59 ft
Thu, 04 Jun 10:44 am @ 18.9 ft
11:05 pm @ 20.34 ft
04:44 am @ -1.41 ft
05:05 pm @ -0.72 ft
Fri, 05 Jun 11:37 am @ 19 ft
11:56 pm @ 20.44 ft
05:38 am @ -1.77 ft
05:57 pm @ -0.72 ft
Sat, 06 Jun 12:28 pm @ 18.86 ft
06:29 am @ -1.84 ft
06:48 pm @ -0.56 ft
Sun, 07 Jun 12:46 am @ 20.21 ft
01:19 pm @ 18.54 ft
07:19 am @ -1.67 ft
07:38 pm @ -0.2 ft
Mon, 08 Jun 01:35 am @ 19.72 ft
02:08 pm @ 18.08 ft
08:08 am @ -1.25 ft
08:27 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 09 Jun 02:25 am @ 19.03 ft
02:58 pm @ 17.49 ft
08:57 am @ -0.69 ft
09:17 pm @ 0.79 ft
Wed, 10 Jun 03:15 am @ 18.24 ft
03:49 pm @ 16.93 ft
09:46 am @ -0.07 ft
10:07 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 11 Jun 04:06 am @ 17.45 ft
04:40 pm @ 16.47 ft
10:35 am @ 0.52 ft
10:58 pm @ 1.74 ft
Fri, 12 Jun 04:59 am @ 16.73 ft
05:33 pm @ 16.14 ft
11:26 am @ 1.08 ft
11:51 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sat, 13 Jun 05:53 am @ 16.17 ft
06:25 pm @ 16.01 ft
12:17 pm @ 1.48 ft

Search for Tide Stations