Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Day Harbor, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:25 am with a water level of 9.74 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:00 am with a maximum water level of 3.81 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:40 pm with a predicted level of 12.04 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:41 pm with water at the -1.54 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 15 Dec 03:25 am @ 9.74 ft
02:40 pm @ 12.04 ft
09:00 am @ 3.81 ft
09:41 pm @ -1.54 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 04:12 am @ 9.58 ft
03:27 pm @ 11.22 ft
09:51 am @ 3.97 ft
10:29 pm @ -0.92 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 05:07 am @ 9.48 ft
04:25 pm @ 10.1 ft
10:48 am @ 4.07 ft
11:20 pm @ -0.1 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 06:08 am @ 9.55 ft
05:43 pm @ 9.02 ft
11:51 am @ 4.04 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 07:10 am @ 9.94 ft
07:13 pm @ 8.33 ft
12:14 am @ 0.82 ft
01:03 pm @ 3.67 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 08:07 am @ 10.53 ft
08:34 pm @ 8.2 ft
01:14 am @ 1.74 ft
02:23 pm @ 2.82 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 09:00 am @ 11.22 ft
09:45 pm @ 8.46 ft
02:20 am @ 2.46 ft
03:38 pm @ 1.57 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 09:48 am @ 11.88 ft
10:50 pm @ 8.89 ft
03:27 am @ 2.89 ft
04:39 pm @ 0.2 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 10:35 am @ 12.4 ft
11:48 pm @ 9.38 ft
04:27 am @ 3.05 ft
05:28 pm @ -0.95 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 11:21 am @ 12.73 ft
05:19 am @ 3.08 ft
06:13 pm @ -1.77 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 12:41 am @ 9.81 ft
12:04 pm @ 12.86 ft
06:06 am @ 3.08 ft
06:54 pm @ -2.17 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 01:27 am @ 10.1 ft
12:46 pm @ 12.76 ft
06:50 am @ 3.15 ft
07:35 pm @ -2.2 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 02:08 am @ 10.17 ft
01:26 pm @ 12.43 ft
07:32 am @ 3.28 ft
08:14 pm @ -1.9 ft
Sat, 28 Dec 02:48 am @ 10.07 ft
02:03 pm @ 11.91 ft
08:15 am @ 3.51 ft
08:53 pm @ -1.41 ft

Search for Tide Stations