Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Dixie Bay, Salt River, Crystal Bay, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:17 am with a water level of 1.15 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:25 am with a maximum water level of 0.72 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:49 pm with a predicted level of 2 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:43 pm with water at the 0 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jun 02:17 am @ 1.15 ft
01:49 pm @ 2 ft
08:25 am @ 0.72 ft
09:43 pm @ 0 ft
Sun, 26 Jun 03:43 am @ 1.12 ft
02:39 pm @ 2.1 ft
09:02 am @ 0.75 ft
10:27 pm @ -0.07 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 04:20 am @ 1.15 ft
03:27 pm @ 2.2 ft
09:38 am @ 0.72 ft
11:11 pm @ -0.1 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 04:48 am @ 1.18 ft
04:14 pm @ 2.3 ft
10:13 am @ 0.69 ft
11:55 pm @ -0.1 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 05:18 am @ 1.21 ft
04:58 pm @ 2.36 ft
10:49 am @ 0.62 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 05:50 am @ 1.25 ft
05:41 pm @ 2.43 ft
12:38 am @ -0.1 ft
11:28 am @ 0.59 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 06:25 am @ 1.28 ft
06:22 pm @ 2.43 ft
01:18 am @ -0.07 ft
12:08 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 07:01 am @ 1.31 ft
07:03 pm @ 2.4 ft
01:57 am @ -0.03 ft
12:46 pm @ 0.49 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 07:40 am @ 1.31 ft
07:45 pm @ 2.3 ft
02:34 am @ 0.03 ft
01:26 pm @ 0.49 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 08:24 am @ 1.38 ft
08:33 pm @ 2.13 ft
03:10 am @ 0.13 ft
02:11 pm @ 0.49 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 09:12 am @ 1.44 ft
09:28 pm @ 1.94 ft
03:46 am @ 0.26 ft
03:07 pm @ 0.49 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 10:02 am @ 1.57 ft
10:26 pm @ 1.74 ft
04:20 am @ 0.39 ft
04:19 pm @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 10:51 am @ 1.74 ft
11:25 pm @ 1.54 ft
04:55 am @ 0.56 ft
05:48 pm @ 0.39 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 11:39 am @ 1.94 ft
05:33 am @ 0.69 ft
07:19 pm @ 0.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations