Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Entrance, Umpqua River, Oregon

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:25 am with a water level of -1.97 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 01:09 pm with a maximum water level of 5.97 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:18 pm with a predicted level of 2.1 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 11 Aug 01:09 pm @ 5.97 ft
06:25 am @ -1.97 ft
06:18 pm @ 2.1 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 12:22 am @ 7.87 ft
01:50 pm @ 6.3 ft
07:10 am @ -2 ft
07:11 pm @ 1.61 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 01:14 am @ 7.71 ft
02:29 pm @ 6.53 ft
07:53 am @ -1.74 ft
08:02 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 02:05 am @ 7.35 ft
03:08 pm @ 6.69 ft
08:34 am @ -1.25 ft
08:53 pm @ 0.98 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 02:56 am @ 6.76 ft
03:47 pm @ 6.73 ft
09:14 am @ -0.52 ft
09:45 pm @ 0.82 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 03:49 am @ 6.1 ft
04:25 pm @ 6.69 ft
09:53 am @ 0.33 ft
10:40 pm @ 0.79 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 04:46 am @ 5.41 ft
05:05 pm @ 6.56 ft
10:33 am @ 1.21 ft
11:38 pm @ 0.82 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 05:50 am @ 4.82 ft
05:49 pm @ 6.4 ft
11:17 am @ 2.1 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 07:07 am @ 4.43 ft
06:38 pm @ 6.2 ft
12:41 am @ 0.85 ft
12:08 pm @ 2.85 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 08:35 am @ 4.33 ft
07:34 pm @ 6.04 ft
01:49 am @ 0.82 ft
01:13 pm @ 3.38 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 09:59 am @ 4.49 ft
08:35 pm @ 6.04 ft
02:56 am @ 0.66 ft
02:29 pm @ 3.61 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 10:59 am @ 4.76 ft
09:34 pm @ 6.14 ft
03:55 am @ 0.43 ft
03:37 pm @ 3.54 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 11:41 am @ 5.02 ft
10:26 pm @ 6.33 ft
04:45 am @ 0.13 ft
04:32 pm @ 3.28 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 12:15 pm @ 5.25 ft
11:12 pm @ 6.53 ft
05:27 am @ -0.13 ft
05:17 pm @ 2.95 ft

Search for Tide Stations