Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Entrance, Umpqua River, Oregon

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:43 am with a water level of 6.33 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:43 am with a maximum water level of 3.54 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:29 pm with a predicted level of 7.19 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:30 pm with water at the -0.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 16 Dec 03:43 am @ 6.33 ft
02:29 pm @ 7.19 ft
08:43 am @ 3.54 ft
09:30 pm @ -0.46 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 04:34 am @ 6.43 ft
03:30 pm @ 6.66 ft
09:50 am @ 3.44 ft
10:21 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 05:26 am @ 6.66 ft
04:41 pm @ 6.07 ft
11:06 am @ 3.15 ft
11:15 pm @ 0.62 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 06:18 am @ 6.92 ft
06:05 pm @ 5.61 ft
12:25 pm @ 2.56 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 07:08 am @ 7.28 ft
07:32 pm @ 5.38 ft
12:12 am @ 1.21 ft
01:37 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 07:56 am @ 7.61 ft
08:53 pm @ 5.45 ft
01:11 am @ 1.77 ft
02:41 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 08:42 am @ 7.94 ft
10:04 pm @ 5.64 ft
02:09 am @ 2.26 ft
03:35 pm @ 0.13 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 09:27 am @ 8.17 ft
11:04 pm @ 5.91 ft
03:04 am @ 2.66 ft
04:25 pm @ -0.52 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 10:10 am @ 8.27 ft
11:56 pm @ 6.14 ft
03:57 am @ 2.95 ft
05:11 pm @ -0.92 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 10:53 am @ 8.27 ft
04:47 am @ 3.15 ft
05:54 pm @ -1.12 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 12:44 am @ 6.27 ft
11:35 am @ 8.14 ft
05:35 am @ 3.28 ft
06:35 pm @ -1.12 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 01:28 am @ 6.33 ft
12:16 pm @ 7.87 ft
06:21 am @ 3.38 ft
07:15 pm @ -0.92 ft
Sat, 28 Dec 02:11 am @ 6.36 ft
12:56 pm @ 7.55 ft
07:06 am @ 3.48 ft
07:55 pm @ -0.59 ft
Sun, 29 Dec 02:52 am @ 6.3 ft
01:37 pm @ 7.12 ft
07:52 am @ 3.54 ft
08:34 pm @ -0.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations