Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Friendship Harbor, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:22 am with a water level of 10.93 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:01 am with a maximum water level of -0.95 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:14 pm with a predicted level of 9.32 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:14 pm with water at the 0.59 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 20 May 02:22 am @ 10.93 ft
03:14 pm @ 9.32 ft
09:01 am @ -0.95 ft
09:14 pm @ 0.59 ft
Sat, 21 May 03:23 am @ 10.5 ft
04:17 pm @ 9.12 ft
10:02 am @ -0.52 ft
10:19 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sun, 22 May 04:29 am @ 10.01 ft
05:23 pm @ 9.06 ft
11:06 am @ -0.13 ft
11:29 pm @ 1.05 ft
Mon, 23 May 05:38 am @ 9.58 ft
06:28 pm @ 9.12 ft
12:11 pm @ 0.16 ft
Tue, 24 May 06:47 am @ 9.32 ft
07:30 pm @ 9.32 ft
12:40 am @ 1.02 ft
01:14 pm @ 0.36 ft
Wed, 25 May 07:53 am @ 9.15 ft
08:26 pm @ 9.55 ft
01:47 am @ 0.82 ft
02:12 pm @ 0.49 ft
Thu, 26 May 08:53 am @ 9.09 ft
09:17 pm @ 9.74 ft
02:47 am @ 0.56 ft
03:05 pm @ 0.62 ft
Fri, 27 May 09:46 am @ 9.06 ft
10:02 pm @ 9.88 ft
03:41 am @ 0.26 ft
03:53 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sat, 28 May 10:34 am @ 8.99 ft
10:43 pm @ 9.94 ft
04:28 am @ 0.07 ft
04:36 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sun, 29 May 11:17 am @ 8.92 ft
11:20 pm @ 9.91 ft
05:12 am @ -0.03 ft
05:16 pm @ 1.05 ft
Mon, 30 May 11:57 am @ 8.79 ft
11:56 pm @ 9.84 ft
05:52 am @ -0.03 ft
05:53 pm @ 1.18 ft
Tue, 31 May 12:36 pm @ 8.66 ft
06:29 am @ 0.03 ft
06:29 pm @ 1.35 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 12:31 am @ 9.71 ft
01:13 pm @ 8.5 ft
07:06 am @ 0.2 ft
07:05 pm @ 1.51 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 01:07 am @ 9.58 ft
01:51 pm @ 8.33 ft
07:42 am @ 0.36 ft
07:42 pm @ 1.64 ft

Search for Tide Stations