Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:23 am with a water level of 5.02 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:37 am with a maximum water level of 2.26 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:12 pm with a predicted level of 5.77 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:04 pm with water at the 0.03 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 07 Feb 02:23 am @ 5.02 ft
01:12 pm @ 5.77 ft
07:37 am @ 2.26 ft
08:04 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 08 Feb 02:47 am @ 5.12 ft
01:50 pm @ 5.45 ft
08:16 am @ 2.1 ft
08:32 pm @ 0.33 ft
Thu, 09 Feb 03:12 am @ 5.25 ft
02:32 pm @ 5.05 ft
08:57 am @ 1.9 ft
09:02 pm @ 0.72 ft
Fri, 10 Feb 03:40 am @ 5.38 ft
03:21 pm @ 4.56 ft
09:44 am @ 1.67 ft
09:33 pm @ 1.18 ft
Sat, 11 Feb 04:10 am @ 5.48 ft
04:23 pm @ 4.07 ft
10:39 am @ 1.41 ft
10:08 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sun, 12 Feb 04:46 am @ 5.61 ft
05:50 pm @ 3.67 ft
11:42 am @ 1.12 ft
10:51 pm @ 2.2 ft
Mon, 13 Feb 05:30 am @ 5.74 ft
07:48 pm @ 3.61 ft
12:52 pm @ 0.72 ft
11:51 pm @ 2.66 ft
Tue, 14 Feb 06:23 am @ 5.91 ft
09:31 pm @ 3.9 ft
02:02 pm @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 15 Feb 07:25 am @ 6.1 ft
10:34 pm @ 4.3 ft
01:14 am @ 2.95 ft
03:07 pm @ -0.2 ft
Thu, 16 Feb 08:31 am @ 6.4 ft
11:19 pm @ 4.66 ft
02:36 am @ 3.02 ft
04:05 pm @ -0.66 ft
Fri, 17 Feb 09:33 am @ 6.69 ft
11:58 pm @ 4.99 ft
03:44 am @ 2.82 ft
04:56 pm @ -0.98 ft
Sat, 18 Feb 10:31 am @ 6.96 ft
04:42 am @ 2.53 ft
05:43 pm @ -1.15 ft
Sun, 19 Feb 12:34 am @ 5.25 ft
11:26 am @ 7.05 ft
05:35 am @ 2.13 ft
06:27 pm @ -1.12 ft
Mon, 20 Feb 01:09 am @ 5.51 ft
12:20 pm @ 6.92 ft
06:27 am @ 1.74 ft
07:08 pm @ -0.89 ft

Search for Tide Stations