Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Galveston Bay Entrance, North Jetty, Texas

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:44 am with a water level of -0.49 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 01:26 pm with a maximum water level of 1.41 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 17 Feb 01:26 pm @ 1.41 ft
04:44 am @ -0.49 ft
Tue, 18 Feb 02:26 pm @ 1.41 ft
10:00 pm @ 1.05 ft
05:47 am @ -0.52 ft
08:47 pm @ 1.05 ft
Wed, 19 Feb 03:09 pm @ 1.41 ft
11:21 pm @ 1.08 ft
06:43 am @ -0.52 ft
09:00 pm @ 1.02 ft
Thu, 20 Feb 03:42 pm @ 1.35 ft
07:31 am @ -0.52 ft
09:15 pm @ 0.98 ft
Fri, 21 Feb 12:25 am @ 1.08 ft
04:10 pm @ 1.28 ft
08:13 am @ -0.49 ft
09:28 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 22 Feb 01:20 am @ 1.12 ft
04:36 pm @ 1.25 ft
08:49 am @ -0.43 ft
09:36 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sun, 23 Feb 02:12 am @ 1.12 ft
05:01 pm @ 1.18 ft
09:25 am @ -0.33 ft
09:48 pm @ 0.79 ft
Mon, 24 Feb 03:03 am @ 1.08 ft
05:25 pm @ 1.12 ft
10:01 am @ -0.2 ft
10:13 pm @ 0.69 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 03:55 am @ 1.08 ft
05:44 pm @ 1.05 ft
10:40 am @ -0.03 ft
10:49 pm @ 0.56 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 04:49 am @ 1.05 ft
05:57 pm @ 0.98 ft
11:24 am @ 0.16 ft
11:31 pm @ 0.43 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 05:48 am @ 1.02 ft
06:03 pm @ 0.95 ft
12:15 pm @ 0.39 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 06:57 am @ 0.98 ft
06:10 pm @ 0.92 ft
12:16 am @ 0.3 ft
01:18 pm @ 0.59 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 08:45 am @ 1.02 ft
06:17 pm @ 0.92 ft
12:59 am @ 0.16 ft
02:38 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 10:44 am @ 1.08 ft
06:16 pm @ 0.95 ft
01:43 am @ 0.03 ft
04:42 pm @ 0.95 ft

Search for Tide Stations