Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hackensack, Hackensack River, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:47 am with a water level of 0.52 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:18 am with a maximum water level of 6 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:35 pm with a predicted level of 0.1 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:44 pm with water at the 5.41 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 21 Feb 07:18 am @ 6 ft
07:44 pm @ 5.41 ft
12:47 am @ 0.52 ft
01:35 pm @ 0.1 ft
Thu, 22 Feb 08:02 am @ 6.2 ft
08:27 pm @ 5.64 ft
01:35 am @ 0.33 ft
02:18 pm @ -0.07 ft
Fri, 23 Feb 08:40 am @ 6.3 ft
09:06 pm @ 5.84 ft
02:20 am @ 0.16 ft
02:59 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sat, 24 Feb 09:16 am @ 6.33 ft
09:43 pm @ 5.94 ft
03:02 am @ 0.07 ft
03:36 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sun, 25 Feb 09:50 am @ 6.23 ft
10:18 pm @ 5.97 ft
03:42 am @ 0 ft
04:11 pm @ -0.23 ft
Mon, 26 Feb 10:23 am @ 6.04 ft
10:52 pm @ 5.94 ft
04:19 am @ 0.03 ft
04:43 pm @ -0.1 ft
Tue, 27 Feb 10:55 am @ 5.77 ft
11:23 pm @ 5.87 ft
04:54 am @ 0.16 ft
05:11 pm @ 0.13 ft
Wed, 28 Feb 11:26 am @ 5.48 ft
11:53 pm @ 5.81 ft
05:28 am @ 0.36 ft
05:34 pm @ 0.39 ft
Thu, 29 Feb 12:00 pm @ 5.18 ft
06:01 am @ 0.62 ft
05:55 pm @ 0.66 ft
Fri, 01 Mar 12:23 am @ 5.77 ft
12:38 pm @ 4.92 ft
06:36 am @ 0.89 ft
06:22 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sat, 02 Mar 01:01 am @ 5.74 ft
01:25 pm @ 4.72 ft
07:26 am @ 1.15 ft
07:03 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 03 Mar 01:48 am @ 5.71 ft
02:20 pm @ 4.59 ft
08:50 am @ 1.31 ft
08:10 pm @ 1.35 ft
Mon, 04 Mar 02:45 am @ 5.74 ft
03:26 pm @ 4.59 ft
10:08 am @ 1.18 ft
10:01 pm @ 1.25 ft
Tue, 05 Mar 03:55 am @ 5.84 ft
04:43 pm @ 4.76 ft
11:11 am @ 0.82 ft
11:12 pm @ 0.85 ft

Search for Tide Stations