Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hackensack, Hackensack River, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:43 am with a water level of 0.23 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:44 am with a maximum water level of 5.97 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:20 pm with a predicted level of -0.1 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 22 Jan 11:44 am @ 5.97 ft
05:43 am @ 0.23 ft
06:20 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 12:34 am @ 5.45 ft
12:31 pm @ 5.77 ft
06:27 am @ 0.43 ft
06:58 pm @ 0.03 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 01:20 am @ 5.64 ft
01:23 pm @ 5.54 ft
07:24 am @ 0.62 ft
07:49 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 02:10 am @ 5.84 ft
02:19 pm @ 5.28 ft
08:43 am @ 0.72 ft
08:58 pm @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 03:05 am @ 6.04 ft
03:23 pm @ 5.09 ft
09:59 am @ 0.56 ft
10:07 pm @ 0.2 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 04:08 am @ 6.2 ft
04:36 pm @ 5.02 ft
11:05 am @ 0.23 ft
11:11 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 05:18 am @ 6.46 ft
05:53 pm @ 5.15 ft
12:05 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 06:26 am @ 6.79 ft
07:00 pm @ 5.48 ft
12:11 am @ -0.26 ft
01:03 pm @ -0.59 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 07:27 am @ 7.15 ft
07:58 pm @ 5.84 ft
01:09 am @ -0.59 ft
01:57 pm @ -0.98 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 08:21 am @ 7.38 ft
08:51 pm @ 6.1 ft
02:05 am @ -0.85 ft
02:50 pm @ -1.28 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 09:12 am @ 7.48 ft
09:42 pm @ 6.27 ft
02:59 am @ -1.05 ft
03:40 pm @ -1.44 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 10:02 am @ 7.38 ft
10:33 pm @ 6.33 ft
03:50 am @ -1.08 ft
04:26 pm @ -1.44 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 10:52 am @ 7.09 ft
11:25 pm @ 6.27 ft
04:38 am @ -0.95 ft
05:10 pm @ -1.25 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 11:42 am @ 6.69 ft
05:26 am @ -0.62 ft
05:54 pm @ -0.92 ft

Search for Tide Stations