Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hackensack, Hackensack River, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:11 am with a water level of -0.26 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:21 am with a maximum water level of 7.12 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:32 pm with a predicted level of 0.16 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:35 pm with water at the 7.12 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 21 Sep 10:21 am @ 7.12 ft
10:35 pm @ 7.12 ft
04:11 am @ -0.26 ft
04:32 pm @ 0.16 ft
Wed, 22 Sep 11:01 am @ 7.09 ft
11:16 pm @ 6.79 ft
04:50 am @ -0.13 ft
05:15 pm @ 0.3 ft
Thu, 23 Sep 11:40 am @ 6.96 ft
11:59 pm @ 6.4 ft
05:27 am @ 0.1 ft
05:57 pm @ 0.52 ft
Fri, 24 Sep 12:19 pm @ 6.76 ft
06:02 am @ 0.46 ft
06:37 pm @ 0.85 ft
Sat, 25 Sep 12:44 am @ 6 ft
12:59 pm @ 6.5 ft
06:34 am @ 0.89 ft
07:19 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 26 Sep 01:32 am @ 5.61 ft
01:40 pm @ 6.27 ft
07:05 am @ 1.35 ft
08:07 pm @ 1.57 ft
Mon, 27 Sep 02:22 am @ 5.28 ft
02:23 pm @ 6.04 ft
07:37 am @ 1.74 ft
09:07 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 28 Sep 03:13 am @ 5.05 ft
03:08 pm @ 5.91 ft
08:22 am @ 2.07 ft
10:13 pm @ 1.94 ft
Wed, 29 Sep 04:07 am @ 4.92 ft
04:00 pm @ 5.81 ft
09:49 am @ 2.23 ft
11:13 pm @ 1.8 ft
Thu, 30 Sep 05:04 am @ 4.95 ft
04:59 pm @ 5.87 ft
11:02 am @ 2.13 ft
Fri, 01 Oct 06:03 am @ 5.15 ft
06:02 pm @ 6.07 ft
12:05 am @ 1.51 ft
12:00 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sat, 02 Oct 06:57 am @ 5.54 ft
06:59 pm @ 6.4 ft
12:51 am @ 1.12 ft
12:51 pm @ 1.35 ft
Sun, 03 Oct 07:43 am @ 6.04 ft
07:47 pm @ 6.76 ft
01:35 am @ 0.69 ft
01:40 pm @ 0.85 ft
Mon, 04 Oct 08:25 am @ 6.56 ft
08:30 pm @ 7.09 ft
02:18 am @ 0.26 ft
02:28 pm @ 0.39 ft

Search for Tide Stations