Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Halibut Cove, Kachemak Bay, Cook Inlet, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:14 am with a water level of 4.76 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:08 am with a maximum water level of 16.47 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:31 pm with a predicted level of 0.46 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:11 pm with water at the 16.21 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 04 Jul 06:08 am @ 16.47 ft
07:11 pm @ 16.21 ft
12:14 am @ 4.76 ft
12:31 pm @ 0.46 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 06:56 am @ 15.39 ft
07:52 pm @ 16.04 ft
01:01 am @ 4.79 ft
01:13 pm @ 1.44 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 07:52 am @ 14.34 ft
08:36 pm @ 16.04 ft
01:55 am @ 4.59 ft
02:00 pm @ 2.53 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 09:01 am @ 13.58 ft
09:26 pm @ 16.31 ft
02:57 am @ 4.07 ft
02:55 pm @ 3.58 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 10:19 am @ 13.42 ft
10:21 pm @ 16.83 ft
04:04 am @ 3.08 ft
03:58 pm @ 4.4 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 11:37 am @ 13.98 ft
11:19 pm @ 17.68 ft
05:12 am @ 1.64 ft
05:06 pm @ 4.76 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 12:47 pm @ 15.09 ft
06:15 am @ -0.1 ft
06:12 pm @ 4.56 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 12:18 am @ 18.77 ft
01:48 pm @ 16.5 ft
07:12 am @ -1.97 ft
07:13 pm @ 3.9 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 01:15 am @ 19.98 ft
02:42 pm @ 17.91 ft
08:04 am @ -3.61 ft
08:08 pm @ 3.02 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 02:10 am @ 21.13 ft
03:31 pm @ 19.13 ft
08:53 am @ -4.89 ft
08:59 pm @ 2.07 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 03:03 am @ 21.92 ft
04:17 pm @ 19.95 ft
09:40 am @ -5.54 ft
09:49 pm @ 1.31 ft
Fri, 15 Jul 03:54 am @ 22.15 ft
05:02 pm @ 20.34 ft
10:26 am @ -5.48 ft
10:38 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sat, 16 Jul 04:44 am @ 21.69 ft
05:46 pm @ 20.28 ft
11:11 am @ -4.72 ft
11:28 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sun, 17 Jul 05:34 am @ 20.54 ft
06:31 pm @ 19.78 ft
11:55 am @ -3.28 ft

Search for Tide Stations