Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hatteras (ocean), North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:25 am with a water level of 3.74 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:00 am with a maximum water level of 0.07 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:10 pm with a predicted level of 3.18 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:12 pm with water at the 0.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 30 May 01:25 am @ 3.74 ft
02:10 pm @ 3.18 ft
08:00 am @ 0.07 ft
08:12 pm @ 0.46 ft
Sun, 31 May 02:26 am @ 3.64 ft
03:14 pm @ 3.54 ft
08:55 am @ -0.13 ft
09:24 pm @ 0.3 ft
Mon, 01 Jun 03:29 am @ 3.54 ft
04:14 pm @ 3.94 ft
09:49 am @ -0.36 ft
10:33 pm @ 0.07 ft
Tue, 02 Jun 04:29 am @ 3.48 ft
05:11 pm @ 4.33 ft
10:41 am @ -0.62 ft
11:35 pm @ -0.23 ft
Wed, 03 Jun 05:26 am @ 3.44 ft
06:04 pm @ 4.63 ft
11:32 am @ -0.82 ft
Thu, 04 Jun 06:22 am @ 3.38 ft
06:56 pm @ 4.82 ft
12:34 am @ -0.46 ft
12:22 pm @ -0.92 ft
Fri, 05 Jun 07:15 am @ 3.31 ft
07:46 pm @ 4.89 ft
01:29 am @ -0.59 ft
01:12 pm @ -0.92 ft
Sat, 06 Jun 08:07 am @ 3.25 ft
08:36 pm @ 4.86 ft
02:21 am @ -0.62 ft
02:01 pm @ -0.79 ft
Sun, 07 Jun 08:59 am @ 3.15 ft
09:25 pm @ 4.66 ft
03:12 am @ -0.56 ft
02:51 pm @ -0.59 ft
Mon, 08 Jun 09:50 am @ 3.05 ft
10:14 pm @ 4.4 ft
04:03 am @ -0.39 ft
03:41 pm @ -0.26 ft
Tue, 09 Jun 10:42 am @ 2.95 ft
11:04 pm @ 4.1 ft
04:53 am @ -0.16 ft
04:32 pm @ 0.1 ft
Wed, 10 Jun 11:36 am @ 2.85 ft
11:54 pm @ 3.77 ft
05:43 am @ 0.1 ft
05:25 pm @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 11 Jun 12:32 pm @ 2.82 ft
06:33 am @ 0.3 ft
06:22 pm @ 0.79 ft
Fri, 12 Jun 12:44 am @ 3.48 ft
01:30 pm @ 2.82 ft
07:22 am @ 0.46 ft
07:23 pm @ 1.05 ft

Search for Tide Stations