Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hatteras (ocean), North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:54 am with a water level of 3.64 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:31 am with a maximum water level of 0.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:16 pm with a predicted level of 2.49 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:17 pm with water at the -0.16 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 17 Feb 01:54 am @ 3.64 ft
02:16 pm @ 2.49 ft
08:31 am @ 0.2 ft
08:17 pm @ -0.16 ft
Tue, 18 Feb 03:00 am @ 3.64 ft
03:23 pm @ 2.49 ft
09:38 am @ 0.16 ft
09:21 pm @ -0.13 ft
Wed, 19 Feb 04:00 am @ 3.64 ft
04:23 pm @ 2.56 ft
10:36 am @ 0.07 ft
10:19 pm @ -0.16 ft
Thu, 20 Feb 04:54 am @ 3.71 ft
05:14 pm @ 2.69 ft
11:26 am @ -0.03 ft
11:11 pm @ -0.26 ft
Fri, 21 Feb 05:40 am @ 3.74 ft
05:59 pm @ 2.82 ft
12:08 pm @ -0.13 ft
11:57 pm @ -0.36 ft
Sat, 22 Feb 06:22 am @ 3.74 ft
06:39 pm @ 2.95 ft
12:47 pm @ -0.23 ft
Sun, 23 Feb 07:01 am @ 3.71 ft
07:16 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:39 am @ -0.39 ft
01:22 pm @ -0.26 ft
Mon, 24 Feb 07:36 am @ 3.61 ft
07:52 pm @ 3.12 ft
01:18 am @ -0.39 ft
01:54 pm @ -0.23 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 08:10 am @ 3.48 ft
08:27 pm @ 3.15 ft
01:56 am @ -0.33 ft
02:26 pm @ -0.2 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 08:43 am @ 3.31 ft
09:02 pm @ 3.18 ft
02:34 am @ -0.2 ft
02:56 pm @ -0.1 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 09:17 am @ 3.08 ft
09:38 pm @ 3.18 ft
03:12 am @ 0 ft
03:26 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 09:51 am @ 2.89 ft
10:17 pm @ 3.18 ft
03:52 am @ 0.23 ft
03:58 pm @ 0.16 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 10:29 am @ 2.66 ft
11:00 pm @ 3.15 ft
04:35 am @ 0.46 ft
04:34 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 11:12 am @ 2.46 ft
11:50 pm @ 3.15 ft
05:25 am @ 0.66 ft
05:16 pm @ 0.39 ft

Search for Tide Stations