Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hatteras Inlet, North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:23 am with a water level of 2.2 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:54 am with a maximum water level of 0.26 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:51 pm with a predicted level of 1.71 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:54 pm with water at the 0.2 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 17 Feb 02:23 am @ 2.2 ft
02:51 pm @ 1.71 ft
08:54 am @ 0.26 ft
08:54 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 18 Feb 03:29 am @ 2.17 ft
03:58 pm @ 1.64 ft
10:02 am @ 0.23 ft
09:59 pm @ 0.16 ft
Wed, 19 Feb 04:30 am @ 2.13 ft
04:58 pm @ 1.67 ft
11:01 am @ 0.13 ft
10:57 pm @ 0.07 ft
Thu, 20 Feb 05:24 am @ 2.1 ft
05:50 pm @ 1.67 ft
11:52 am @ 0 ft
11:49 pm @ -0.03 ft
Fri, 21 Feb 06:11 am @ 2.1 ft
06:36 pm @ 1.74 ft
12:36 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sat, 22 Feb 06:54 am @ 2.07 ft
07:17 pm @ 1.77 ft
12:36 am @ -0.13 ft
01:14 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sun, 23 Feb 07:32 am @ 2.03 ft
07:55 pm @ 1.8 ft
01:18 am @ -0.16 ft
01:50 pm @ -0.26 ft
Mon, 24 Feb 08:09 am @ 1.97 ft
08:31 pm @ 1.8 ft
01:57 am @ -0.2 ft
02:24 pm @ -0.26 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 08:44 am @ 1.9 ft
09:06 pm @ 1.84 ft
02:35 am @ -0.2 ft
02:57 pm @ -0.23 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 09:18 am @ 1.8 ft
09:41 pm @ 1.84 ft
03:12 am @ -0.13 ft
03:29 pm @ -0.2 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 09:52 am @ 1.74 ft
10:17 pm @ 1.8 ft
03:49 am @ -0.07 ft
04:00 pm @ -0.13 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 10:28 am @ 1.64 ft
10:55 pm @ 1.8 ft
04:27 am @ 0.03 ft
04:33 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 11:05 am @ 1.54 ft
11:37 pm @ 1.8 ft
05:09 am @ 0.13 ft
05:10 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 11:49 am @ 1.44 ft
05:56 am @ 0.2 ft
05:52 pm @ 0.1 ft

Search for Tide Stations