Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hatteras Inlet, North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:45 am with a water level of 1.57 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:53 am with a maximum water level of 0.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:23 pm with a predicted level of 1.87 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:47 pm with water at the 0.26 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 16 Jun 03:45 am @ 1.57 ft
04:23 pm @ 1.87 ft
09:53 am @ 0.2 ft
10:47 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 17 Jun 04:37 am @ 1.51 ft
05:11 pm @ 1.94 ft
10:39 am @ 0.13 ft
11:38 pm @ 0.16 ft
Tue, 18 Jun 05:27 am @ 1.48 ft
05:57 pm @ 2 ft
11:24 am @ 0.07 ft
Wed, 19 Jun 06:15 am @ 1.48 ft
06:41 pm @ 2.1 ft
12:26 am @ 0.07 ft
12:09 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 20 Jun 07:02 am @ 1.51 ft
07:26 pm @ 2.2 ft
01:12 am @ -0.03 ft
12:54 pm @ -0.07 ft
Fri, 21 Jun 07:47 am @ 1.57 ft
08:10 pm @ 2.26 ft
01:56 am @ -0.07 ft
01:39 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sat, 22 Jun 08:32 am @ 1.67 ft
08:55 pm @ 2.33 ft
02:39 am @ -0.1 ft
02:25 pm @ -0.13 ft
Sun, 23 Jun 09:18 am @ 1.77 ft
09:41 pm @ 2.36 ft
03:22 am @ -0.1 ft
03:13 pm @ -0.1 ft
Mon, 24 Jun 10:05 am @ 1.9 ft
10:28 pm @ 2.36 ft
04:06 am @ -0.07 ft
04:03 pm @ -0.03 ft
Tue, 25 Jun 10:55 am @ 2 ft
11:17 pm @ 2.36 ft
04:51 am @ -0.03 ft
04:57 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 26 Jun 11:47 am @ 2.13 ft
05:38 am @ 0.03 ft
05:53 pm @ 0.13 ft
Thu, 27 Jun 12:09 am @ 2.3 ft
12:43 pm @ 2.23 ft
06:27 am @ 0.1 ft
06:54 pm @ 0.2 ft
Fri, 28 Jun 01:04 am @ 2.2 ft
01:42 pm @ 2.3 ft
07:20 am @ 0.13 ft
07:58 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sat, 29 Jun 02:03 am @ 2.13 ft
02:44 pm @ 2.36 ft
08:16 am @ 0.16 ft
09:05 pm @ 0.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations