Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Imperial Beach, California

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:39 am with a water level of -0.3 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 12:16 pm with a maximum water level of 3.18 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:24 pm with a predicted level of 2.33 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:52 pm with water at the 5.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 14 May 12:16 pm @ 3.18 ft
10:52 pm @ 5.28 ft
05:39 am @ -0.3 ft
04:24 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 15 May 01:14 pm @ 2.99 ft
11:24 pm @ 5.05 ft
06:22 am @ -0.13 ft
04:44 pm @ 2.59 ft
Sun, 16 May 02:33 pm @ 2.92 ft
07:13 am @ 0.07 ft
05:07 pm @ 2.85 ft
Mon, 17 May 12:05 am @ 4.76 ft
04:16 pm @ 3.05 ft
08:13 am @ 0.2 ft
06:06 pm @ 3.12 ft
Tue, 18 May 01:06 am @ 4.43 ft
05:16 pm @ 3.35 ft
09:19 am @ 0.26 ft
09:00 pm @ 3.18 ft
Wed, 19 May 02:35 am @ 4.17 ft
05:46 pm @ 3.74 ft
10:20 am @ 0.26 ft
10:44 pm @ 2.76 ft
Thu, 20 May 04:10 am @ 4.07 ft
06:13 pm @ 4.23 ft
11:13 am @ 0.23 ft
11:53 pm @ 2.03 ft
Fri, 21 May 05:29 am @ 4.1 ft
06:42 pm @ 4.79 ft
11:58 am @ 0.26 ft
Sat, 22 May 06:35 am @ 4.2 ft
07:13 pm @ 5.38 ft
12:47 am @ 1.18 ft
12:40 pm @ 0.33 ft
Sun, 23 May 07:35 am @ 4.3 ft
07:46 pm @ 5.94 ft
01:36 am @ 0.3 ft
01:19 pm @ 0.52 ft
Mon, 24 May 08:31 am @ 4.3 ft
08:22 pm @ 6.43 ft
02:23 am @ -0.52 ft
01:58 pm @ 0.75 ft
Tue, 25 May 09:26 am @ 4.23 ft
09:00 pm @ 6.73 ft
03:10 am @ -1.18 ft
02:38 pm @ 1.05 ft
Wed, 26 May 10:20 am @ 4.1 ft
09:41 pm @ 6.82 ft
03:58 am @ -1.61 ft
03:19 pm @ 1.38 ft
Thu, 27 May 11:17 am @ 3.9 ft
10:24 pm @ 6.69 ft
04:48 am @ -1.74 ft
04:01 pm @ 1.74 ft

Search for Tide Stations