Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kaigani Harbor, Kaigani Strait, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:16 am with a water level of -1.44 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:52 am with a maximum water level of 9.81 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:03 pm with a predicted level of 3.58 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:59 pm with water at the 12.73 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 09 Aug 11:52 am @ 9.81 ft
10:59 pm @ 12.73 ft
05:16 am @ -1.44 ft
05:03 pm @ 3.58 ft
Wed, 10 Aug 12:42 pm @ 10.53 ft
11:58 pm @ 13.22 ft
06:10 am @ -2.17 ft
06:04 pm @ 2.92 ft
Thu, 11 Aug 01:26 pm @ 11.19 ft
06:59 am @ -2.66 ft
06:59 pm @ 2.2 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 12:52 am @ 13.48 ft
02:06 pm @ 11.71 ft
07:45 am @ -2.76 ft
07:49 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 01:42 am @ 13.45 ft
02:46 pm @ 12.07 ft
08:27 am @ -2.49 ft
08:38 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 02:31 am @ 13.02 ft
03:24 pm @ 12.24 ft
09:07 am @ -1.84 ft
09:26 pm @ 0.75 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 03:20 am @ 12.27 ft
04:02 pm @ 12.2 ft
09:46 am @ -0.92 ft
10:15 pm @ 0.69 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 04:09 am @ 11.32 ft
04:40 pm @ 11.98 ft
10:24 am @ 0.23 ft
11:05 pm @ 0.82 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 05:01 am @ 10.27 ft
05:18 pm @ 11.58 ft
11:03 am @ 1.41 ft
11:59 pm @ 1.05 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 06:00 am @ 9.25 ft
06:00 pm @ 11.12 ft
11:43 am @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 07:13 am @ 8.46 ft
06:49 pm @ 10.66 ft
01:02 am @ 1.28 ft
12:30 pm @ 3.61 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 08:47 am @ 8.14 ft
07:50 pm @ 10.33 ft
02:13 am @ 1.38 ft
01:35 pm @ 4.4 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 10:20 am @ 8.3 ft
09:00 pm @ 10.27 ft
03:28 am @ 1.21 ft
02:59 pm @ 4.76 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 11:24 am @ 8.76 ft
10:05 pm @ 10.5 ft
04:34 am @ 0.85 ft
04:18 pm @ 4.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations