Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kaigani Harbor, Kaigani Strait, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:15 am with a water level of 12.3 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 01:30 pm with a maximum water level of 1.57 ft. The next high Tide will be at 07:44 pm with a predicted level of 9.19 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 26 Jan 06:15 am @ 12.3 ft
07:44 pm @ 9.19 ft
01:30 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 07:17 am @ 12.5 ft
09:16 pm @ 9.51 ft
12:53 am @ 4.23 ft
02:44 pm @ 0.69 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 08:24 am @ 12.83 ft
10:28 pm @ 10.17 ft
02:12 am @ 4.69 ft
03:51 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 09:30 am @ 13.29 ft
11:24 pm @ 10.89 ft
03:30 am @ 4.63 ft
04:48 pm @ -1.18 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 10:30 am @ 13.78 ft
04:37 am @ 4.23 ft
05:40 pm @ -1.87 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 12:11 am @ 11.58 ft
11:25 am @ 14.14 ft
05:34 am @ 3.64 ft
06:26 pm @ -2.23 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 12:54 am @ 12.11 ft
12:16 pm @ 14.24 ft
06:26 am @ 3.05 ft
07:09 pm @ -2.2 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 01:34 am @ 12.5 ft
01:04 pm @ 14.01 ft
07:15 am @ 2.53 ft
07:50 pm @ -1.84 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 02:12 am @ 12.73 ft
01:51 pm @ 13.45 ft
08:02 am @ 2.2 ft
08:29 pm @ -1.12 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 02:49 am @ 12.76 ft
02:37 pm @ 12.6 ft
08:49 am @ 2.03 ft
09:06 pm @ -0.13 ft
Sat, 05 Feb 03:26 am @ 12.63 ft
03:24 pm @ 11.55 ft
09:36 am @ 2 ft
09:42 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 06 Feb 04:02 am @ 12.37 ft
04:14 pm @ 10.47 ft
10:26 am @ 2.13 ft
10:18 pm @ 2.17 ft
Mon, 07 Feb 04:39 am @ 11.98 ft
05:13 pm @ 9.48 ft
11:21 am @ 2.26 ft
10:55 pm @ 3.31 ft
Tue, 08 Feb 05:20 am @ 11.58 ft
06:28 pm @ 8.73 ft
12:25 pm @ 2.36 ft
11:40 pm @ 4.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations