Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Keasbey, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:03 am with a water level of 0.03 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:44 am with a maximum water level of 5.31 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:39 pm with a predicted level of -0.26 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:28 pm with water at the 4.63 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 21 Jan 09:44 am @ 5.31 ft
10:28 pm @ 4.63 ft
04:03 am @ 0.03 ft
04:39 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 10:25 am @ 5.15 ft
11:12 pm @ 4.72 ft
04:41 am @ 0.13 ft
05:13 pm @ -0.16 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 11:12 am @ 4.95 ft
05:25 am @ 0.26 ft
05:50 pm @ -0.07 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:00 am @ 4.86 ft
12:04 pm @ 4.72 ft
06:17 am @ 0.43 ft
06:36 pm @ 0.07 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 12:51 am @ 5.02 ft
01:02 pm @ 4.53 ft
07:26 am @ 0.49 ft
07:38 pm @ 0.16 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 01:47 am @ 5.18 ft
02:05 pm @ 4.36 ft
08:43 am @ 0.43 ft
08:50 pm @ 0.16 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 02:49 am @ 5.38 ft
03:16 pm @ 4.3 ft
09:54 am @ 0.2 ft
09:58 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:56 am @ 5.61 ft
04:28 pm @ 4.43 ft
10:57 am @ -0.16 ft
11:00 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 05:02 am @ 5.91 ft
05:35 pm @ 4.69 ft
11:55 am @ -0.49 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 06:02 am @ 6.23 ft
06:33 pm @ 5.02 ft
12:00 am @ -0.43 ft
12:51 pm @ -0.82 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 06:57 am @ 6.46 ft
07:26 pm @ 5.28 ft
12:57 am @ -0.66 ft
01:45 pm @ -1.08 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 07:47 am @ 6.56 ft
08:17 pm @ 5.45 ft
01:52 am @ -0.82 ft
02:35 pm @ -1.21 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 08:37 am @ 6.46 ft
09:07 pm @ 5.48 ft
02:45 am @ -0.89 ft
03:21 pm @ -1.25 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 09:25 am @ 6.2 ft
09:57 pm @ 5.45 ft
03:34 am @ -0.79 ft
04:05 pm @ -1.08 ft

Search for Tide Stations