Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Keete Island, Nutkwa Inlets, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:29 am with a water level of 1.05 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:14 am with a maximum water level of 12.14 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:33 pm with a predicted level of 3.58 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:06 pm with water at the 10.76 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 01 Dec 07:14 am @ 12.14 ft
07:06 pm @ 10.76 ft
12:29 am @ 1.05 ft
01:33 pm @ 3.58 ft
Fri, 02 Dec 08:08 am @ 12.57 ft
08:30 pm @ 10.63 ft
01:33 am @ 1.71 ft
02:45 pm @ 2.49 ft
Sat, 03 Dec 08:55 am @ 13.06 ft
09:41 pm @ 10.83 ft
02:32 am @ 2.3 ft
03:43 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sun, 04 Dec 09:37 am @ 13.45 ft
10:40 pm @ 11.15 ft
03:25 am @ 2.79 ft
04:31 pm @ 0.46 ft
Mon, 05 Dec 10:15 am @ 13.75 ft
11:30 pm @ 11.48 ft
04:13 am @ 3.25 ft
05:13 pm @ -0.23 ft
Tue, 06 Dec 10:50 am @ 13.91 ft
04:56 am @ 3.64 ft
05:51 pm @ -0.66 ft
Wed, 07 Dec 12:14 am @ 11.71 ft
11:25 am @ 13.98 ft
05:36 am @ 3.97 ft
06:27 pm @ -0.85 ft
Thu, 08 Dec 12:54 am @ 11.84 ft
11:58 am @ 13.88 ft
06:14 am @ 4.23 ft
07:02 pm @ -0.82 ft
Fri, 09 Dec 01:32 am @ 11.84 ft
12:32 pm @ 13.68 ft
06:50 am @ 4.46 ft
07:37 pm @ -0.66 ft
Sat, 10 Dec 02:09 am @ 11.75 ft
01:06 pm @ 13.39 ft
07:27 am @ 4.63 ft
08:13 pm @ -0.36 ft
Sun, 11 Dec 02:47 am @ 11.55 ft
01:41 pm @ 12.96 ft
08:04 am @ 4.79 ft
08:50 pm @ 0.03 ft
Mon, 12 Dec 03:27 am @ 11.32 ft
02:18 pm @ 12.4 ft
08:44 am @ 4.95 ft
09:28 pm @ 0.49 ft
Tue, 13 Dec 04:10 am @ 11.12 ft
02:59 pm @ 11.75 ft
09:31 am @ 5.05 ft
10:08 pm @ 0.98 ft
Wed, 14 Dec 04:55 am @ 11.02 ft
03:47 pm @ 11.06 ft
10:27 am @ 5.09 ft
10:52 pm @ 1.54 ft

Search for Tide Stations