Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for La Conner, Swinomish Channel, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:49 am with a water level of 10.89 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:33 pm with a maximum water level of 7.38 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:38 pm with a predicted level of 9.12 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:56 pm with water at the -1.35 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 06:49 am @ 10.89 ft
04:38 pm @ 9.12 ft
12:33 pm @ 7.38 ft
11:56 pm @ -1.35 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 07:13 am @ 10.96 ft
05:19 pm @ 9.02 ft
01:03 pm @ 6.99 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 07:38 am @ 11.02 ft
06:02 pm @ 8.86 ft
12:33 am @ -1.18 ft
01:38 pm @ 6.5 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 08:05 am @ 11.09 ft
06:51 pm @ 8.56 ft
01:10 am @ -0.75 ft
02:16 pm @ 5.81 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 08:34 am @ 11.12 ft
07:46 pm @ 8.2 ft
01:47 am @ 0.03 ft
02:59 pm @ 4.99 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 09:04 am @ 11.12 ft
08:52 pm @ 7.78 ft
02:26 am @ 1.21 ft
03:46 pm @ 4 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 09:36 am @ 11.02 ft
10:10 pm @ 7.55 ft
03:07 am @ 2.69 ft
04:38 pm @ 2.92 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 10:11 am @ 10.86 ft
11:45 pm @ 7.64 ft
03:53 am @ 4.36 ft
05:33 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 10:51 am @ 10.7 ft
04:51 am @ 6.07 ft
06:31 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 01:38 am @ 8.27 ft
11:37 am @ 10.5 ft
06:11 am @ 7.45 ft
07:28 pm @ -0.52 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:14 am @ 9.28 ft
12:32 pm @ 10.37 ft
07:47 am @ 8.2 ft
08:24 pm @ -1.51 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 04:15 am @ 10.2 ft
01:32 pm @ 10.3 ft
09:11 am @ 8.3 ft
09:18 pm @ -2.26 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 05:00 am @ 10.86 ft
02:32 pm @ 10.3 ft
10:16 am @ 7.94 ft
10:09 pm @ -2.72 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 05:39 am @ 11.25 ft
03:31 pm @ 10.3 ft
11:08 am @ 7.38 ft
10:57 pm @ -2.79 ft

Search for Tide Stations