Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Long Branch Reach, Shrewsbury River, New Jersey

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:58 am with a water level of 0.13 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:27 am with a maximum water level of 2.59 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:53 pm with a predicted level of 0.13 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:48 pm with water at the 3.12 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 28 May 09:27 am @ 2.59 ft
09:48 pm @ 3.12 ft
03:58 am @ 0.13 ft
03:53 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sun, 29 May 10:11 am @ 2.59 ft
10:26 pm @ 3.12 ft
04:42 am @ 0.1 ft
04:33 pm @ 0.2 ft
Mon, 30 May 10:53 am @ 2.56 ft
11:02 pm @ 3.08 ft
05:25 am @ 0.07 ft
05:14 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 31 May 11:35 am @ 2.49 ft
11:38 pm @ 3.02 ft
06:07 am @ 0.1 ft
05:53 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 12:18 pm @ 2.4 ft
06:46 am @ 0.13 ft
06:32 pm @ 0.43 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 12:15 am @ 2.89 ft
01:02 pm @ 2.33 ft
07:24 am @ 0.23 ft
07:09 pm @ 0.52 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 12:52 am @ 2.79 ft
01:48 pm @ 2.26 ft
08:01 am @ 0.33 ft
07:47 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 01:34 am @ 2.69 ft
02:35 pm @ 2.23 ft
08:39 am @ 0.43 ft
08:26 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 02:18 am @ 2.62 ft
03:20 pm @ 2.23 ft
09:20 am @ 0.52 ft
09:10 pm @ 0.79 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 03:05 am @ 2.56 ft
04:05 pm @ 2.3 ft
10:07 am @ 0.56 ft
10:09 pm @ 0.85 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 03:53 am @ 2.53 ft
04:51 pm @ 2.4 ft
11:02 am @ 0.52 ft
11:21 pm @ 0.82 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 04:44 am @ 2.53 ft
05:39 pm @ 2.56 ft
11:57 am @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 05:39 am @ 2.53 ft
06:31 pm @ 2.76 ft
12:29 am @ 0.69 ft
12:49 pm @ 0.33 ft
Fri, 10 Jun 06:40 am @ 2.53 ft
07:26 pm @ 2.99 ft
01:29 am @ 0.46 ft
01:39 pm @ 0.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations