Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Neah Bay, Strait Of Juan De Fuca, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:54 am with a water level of 6.66 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:30 am with a maximum water level of 4.59 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:18 pm with a predicted level of 8.83 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:44 pm with water at the -0.75 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 01:54 am @ 6.66 ft
12:18 pm @ 8.83 ft
06:30 am @ 4.59 ft
07:44 pm @ -0.75 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 02:25 am @ 6.79 ft
12:54 pm @ 8.73 ft
07:10 am @ 4.4 ft
08:15 pm @ -0.69 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 02:55 am @ 6.89 ft
01:32 pm @ 8.46 ft
07:52 am @ 4.2 ft
08:46 pm @ -0.43 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 03:25 am @ 7.05 ft
02:13 pm @ 8.01 ft
08:37 am @ 3.97 ft
09:15 pm @ 0 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 03:54 am @ 7.25 ft
02:59 pm @ 7.41 ft
09:29 am @ 3.67 ft
09:46 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 04:25 am @ 7.51 ft
03:53 pm @ 6.66 ft
10:29 am @ 3.31 ft
10:17 pm @ 1.41 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 05:00 am @ 7.81 ft
05:01 pm @ 5.91 ft
11:38 am @ 2.79 ft
10:51 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 05:40 am @ 8.17 ft
06:31 pm @ 5.31 ft
12:54 pm @ 2.1 ft
11:32 pm @ 3.15 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 06:28 am @ 8.53 ft
08:18 pm @ 5.18 ft
02:11 pm @ 1.25 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 07:24 am @ 8.86 ft
09:53 pm @ 5.51 ft
12:25 am @ 3.97 ft
03:19 pm @ 0.3 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 08:25 am @ 9.22 ft
11:01 pm @ 6.04 ft
01:36 am @ 4.56 ft
04:18 pm @ -0.59 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 09:27 am @ 9.58 ft
11:53 pm @ 6.53 ft
03:02 am @ 4.79 ft
05:11 pm @ -1.31 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 10:27 am @ 9.88 ft
04:22 am @ 4.66 ft
06:00 pm @ -1.8 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 12:38 am @ 6.96 ft
11:22 am @ 10.01 ft
05:27 am @ 4.27 ft
06:45 pm @ -2 ft

Search for Tide Stations