Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Neah Bay, Strait Of Juan De Fuca, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:45 am with a water level of 5.71 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:19 am with a maximum water level of 3.81 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:35 pm with a predicted level of 8.23 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 01 Oct 05:45 am @ 5.71 ft
04:35 pm @ 8.23 ft
10:19 am @ 3.81 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 07:12 am @ 5.41 ft
05:32 pm @ 7.87 ft
12:23 am @ -0.16 ft
11:09 am @ 4.36 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 08:48 am @ 5.48 ft
06:49 pm @ 7.48 ft
01:38 am @ -0.07 ft
12:29 pm @ 4.72 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 10:01 am @ 5.84 ft
08:24 pm @ 7.32 ft
02:54 am @ -0.1 ft
02:36 pm @ 4.59 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 10:51 am @ 6.33 ft
09:49 pm @ 7.41 ft
04:01 am @ -0.23 ft
04:13 pm @ 3.84 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 11:30 am @ 6.86 ft
10:58 pm @ 7.61 ft
04:57 am @ -0.33 ft
05:17 pm @ 2.85 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 12:05 pm @ 7.38 ft
11:56 pm @ 7.71 ft
05:44 am @ -0.23 ft
06:09 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 12:38 pm @ 7.87 ft
06:25 am @ 0.07 ft
06:55 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 12:48 am @ 7.71 ft
01:09 pm @ 8.27 ft
07:02 am @ 0.52 ft
07:38 pm @ 0.2 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 01:37 am @ 7.55 ft
01:38 pm @ 8.5 ft
07:36 am @ 1.18 ft
08:19 pm @ -0.3 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 02:24 am @ 7.28 ft
02:07 pm @ 8.6 ft
08:07 am @ 1.9 ft
08:59 pm @ -0.52 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 03:11 am @ 6.92 ft
02:35 pm @ 8.46 ft
08:36 am @ 2.66 ft
09:39 pm @ -0.49 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 03:59 am @ 6.53 ft
03:03 pm @ 8.2 ft
09:03 am @ 3.38 ft
10:20 pm @ -0.23 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 04:52 am @ 6.14 ft
03:32 pm @ 7.84 ft
09:31 am @ 3.97 ft
11:05 pm @ 0.16 ft

Search for Tide Stations