Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nordyke Island, Kamishak Bay, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:23 am with a water level of 18.04 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:16 am with a maximum water level of -5.22 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:38 pm with a predicted level of 15.72 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:24 pm with water at the 1.54 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 24 Jun 02:23 am @ 18.04 ft
03:38 pm @ 15.72 ft
09:16 am @ -5.22 ft
09:24 pm @ 1.54 ft
Fri, 25 Jun 03:12 am @ 18.41 ft
04:27 pm @ 16.08 ft
10:03 am @ -5.64 ft
10:13 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sat, 26 Jun 04:01 am @ 18.21 ft
05:14 pm @ 16.01 ft
10:50 am @ -5.38 ft
11:02 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sun, 27 Jun 04:50 am @ 17.49 ft
06:01 pm @ 15.62 ft
11:36 am @ -4.53 ft
11:52 pm @ 1.97 ft
Mon, 28 Jun 05:39 am @ 16.24 ft
06:49 pm @ 14.96 ft
12:23 pm @ -3.15 ft
Tue, 29 Jun 06:30 am @ 14.7 ft
07:37 pm @ 14.17 ft
12:44 am @ 2.59 ft
01:09 pm @ -1.44 ft
Wed, 30 Jun 07:23 am @ 12.99 ft
08:26 pm @ 13.45 ft
01:39 am @ 3.25 ft
01:57 pm @ 0.39 ft
Thu, 01 Jul 08:22 am @ 11.38 ft
09:16 pm @ 12.83 ft
02:39 am @ 3.81 ft
02:48 pm @ 2.2 ft
Fri, 02 Jul 09:29 am @ 10.17 ft
10:06 pm @ 12.47 ft
03:45 am @ 4 ft
03:43 pm @ 3.77 ft
Sat, 03 Jul 10:44 am @ 9.58 ft
10:57 pm @ 12.37 ft
04:55 am @ 3.74 ft
04:43 pm @ 4.95 ft
Sun, 04 Jul 11:59 am @ 9.74 ft
11:46 pm @ 12.57 ft
05:58 am @ 3.05 ft
05:43 pm @ 5.64 ft
Mon, 05 Jul 01:03 pm @ 10.4 ft
06:52 am @ 2.13 ft
06:39 pm @ 5.84 ft
Tue, 06 Jul 12:32 am @ 12.99 ft
01:54 pm @ 11.29 ft
07:37 am @ 1.12 ft
07:28 pm @ 5.64 ft
Wed, 07 Jul 01:15 am @ 13.62 ft
02:37 pm @ 12.17 ft
08:17 am @ 0.13 ft
08:12 pm @ 5.25 ft

Search for Tide Stations