Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for North Fork, 2 miles above entrance, Loxahatchee River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:12 am with a water level of 1.87 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:01 am with a maximum water level of 0.23 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:41 pm with a predicted level of 1.8 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:24 pm with water at the 0.26 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 17 Jun 03:12 am @ 1.87 ft
03:41 pm @ 1.8 ft
10:01 am @ 0.23 ft
10:24 pm @ 0.26 ft
Fri, 18 Jun 04:06 am @ 1.87 ft
04:45 pm @ 1.87 ft
10:58 am @ 0.1 ft
11:27 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sat, 19 Jun 05:04 am @ 1.9 ft
05:49 pm @ 1.97 ft
11:58 am @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 20 Jun 06:02 am @ 1.97 ft
06:51 pm @ 2.1 ft
12:30 am @ 0.2 ft
12:56 pm @ -0.23 ft
Mon, 21 Jun 06:59 am @ 2.03 ft
07:49 pm @ 2.23 ft
01:30 am @ 0.13 ft
01:53 pm @ -0.43 ft
Tue, 22 Jun 07:55 am @ 2.13 ft
08:45 pm @ 2.33 ft
02:29 am @ 0.03 ft
02:49 pm @ -0.59 ft
Wed, 23 Jun 08:50 am @ 2.2 ft
09:39 pm @ 2.43 ft
03:24 am @ -0.07 ft
03:43 pm @ -0.69 ft
Thu, 24 Jun 09:44 am @ 2.23 ft
10:31 pm @ 2.43 ft
04:18 am @ -0.13 ft
04:35 pm @ -0.72 ft
Fri, 25 Jun 10:38 am @ 2.23 ft
11:23 pm @ 2.43 ft
05:11 am @ -0.16 ft
05:28 pm @ -0.69 ft
Sat, 26 Jun 11:31 am @ 2.2 ft
06:04 am @ -0.16 ft
06:20 pm @ -0.59 ft
Sun, 27 Jun 12:14 am @ 2.36 ft
12:25 pm @ 2.1 ft
06:56 am @ -0.13 ft
07:12 pm @ -0.43 ft
Mon, 28 Jun 01:04 am @ 2.26 ft
01:20 pm @ 2 ft
07:49 am @ -0.07 ft
08:06 pm @ -0.23 ft
Tue, 29 Jun 01:56 am @ 2.13 ft
02:17 pm @ 1.9 ft
08:43 am @ 0.03 ft
09:00 pm @ -0.03 ft
Wed, 30 Jun 02:47 am @ 2 ft
03:15 pm @ 1.84 ft
09:37 am @ 0.1 ft
09:56 pm @ 0.16 ft

Search for Tide Stations