Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Polk Inlet (south end), Kasaan Bay, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:27 am with a water level of 14.5 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:57 am with a maximum water level of 4.36 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:59 pm with a predicted level of 16.7 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:38 pm with water at the -1.15 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 09 Dec 01:27 am @ 14.5 ft
12:59 pm @ 16.7 ft
06:57 am @ 4.36 ft
07:38 pm @ -1.15 ft
Sat, 10 Dec 02:04 am @ 14.27 ft
01:33 pm @ 16.24 ft
07:33 am @ 4.69 ft
08:14 pm @ -0.69 ft
Sun, 11 Dec 02:42 am @ 13.98 ft
02:08 pm @ 15.62 ft
08:09 am @ 5.09 ft
08:51 pm @ -0.07 ft
Mon, 12 Dec 03:21 am @ 13.58 ft
02:45 pm @ 14.86 ft
08:48 am @ 5.48 ft
09:29 pm @ 0.66 ft
Tue, 13 Dec 04:02 am @ 13.25 ft
03:26 pm @ 14.01 ft
09:32 am @ 5.87 ft
10:10 pm @ 1.48 ft
Wed, 14 Dec 04:46 am @ 13.06 ft
04:13 pm @ 13.06 ft
10:23 am @ 6.14 ft
10:55 pm @ 2.33 ft
Thu, 15 Dec 05:34 am @ 13.06 ft
05:12 pm @ 12.2 ft
11:25 am @ 6.14 ft
11:46 pm @ 3.08 ft
Fri, 16 Dec 06:25 am @ 13.29 ft
06:24 pm @ 11.61 ft
12:36 pm @ 5.68 ft
Sat, 17 Dec 07:17 am @ 13.78 ft
07:43 pm @ 11.52 ft
12:42 am @ 3.74 ft
01:46 pm @ 4.69 ft
Sun, 18 Dec 08:08 am @ 14.53 ft
08:57 pm @ 11.94 ft
01:42 am @ 4.13 ft
02:48 pm @ 3.25 ft
Mon, 19 Dec 08:57 am @ 15.45 ft
10:00 pm @ 12.76 ft
02:40 am @ 4.27 ft
03:42 pm @ 1.57 ft
Tue, 20 Dec 09:45 am @ 16.5 ft
10:56 pm @ 13.71 ft
03:35 am @ 4.17 ft
04:32 pm @ -0.13 ft
Wed, 21 Dec 10:32 am @ 17.52 ft
11:46 pm @ 14.6 ft
04:27 am @ 3.9 ft
05:19 pm @ -1.67 ft
Thu, 22 Dec 11:19 am @ 18.41 ft
05:16 am @ 3.58 ft
06:05 pm @ -2.85 ft

Search for Tide Stations