Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Racy Point, St. Johns River, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:13 am with a water level of 1.35 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:45 am with a maximum water level of 0.07 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:23 pm with a predicted level of 1.12 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:52 pm with water at the -0.07 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 05 Jul 03:13 am @ 1.35 ft
03:23 pm @ 1.12 ft
09:45 am @ 0.07 ft
09:52 pm @ -0.07 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 04:00 am @ 1.35 ft
04:12 pm @ 1.12 ft
10:33 am @ 0.1 ft
10:40 pm @ -0.03 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 04:46 am @ 1.31 ft
05:00 pm @ 1.08 ft
11:20 am @ 0.1 ft
11:26 pm @ 0 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 05:31 am @ 1.31 ft
05:46 pm @ 1.08 ft
12:06 pm @ 0.1 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 06:14 am @ 1.28 ft
06:32 pm @ 1.08 ft
12:12 am @ 0.03 ft
12:51 pm @ 0.1 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 06:57 am @ 1.25 ft
07:19 pm @ 1.08 ft
12:58 am @ 0.1 ft
01:37 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 07:42 am @ 1.21 ft
08:10 pm @ 1.08 ft
01:47 am @ 0.13 ft
02:26 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 08:32 am @ 1.15 ft
09:06 pm @ 1.08 ft
02:41 am @ 0.16 ft
03:16 pm @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 09:24 am @ 1.12 ft
10:01 pm @ 1.08 ft
03:36 am @ 0.2 ft
04:06 pm @ 0.1 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 10:16 am @ 1.08 ft
10:53 pm @ 1.12 ft
04:30 am @ 0.23 ft
04:54 pm @ 0.1 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 11:06 am @ 1.08 ft
11:46 pm @ 1.15 ft
05:24 am @ 0.23 ft
05:44 pm @ 0.1 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 11:57 am @ 1.05 ft
06:20 am @ 0.23 ft
06:36 pm @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 12:38 am @ 1.18 ft
12:49 pm @ 1.05 ft
07:15 am @ 0.2 ft
07:26 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 01:29 am @ 1.25 ft
01:39 pm @ 1.08 ft
08:05 am @ 0.16 ft
08:12 pm @ 0 ft

Search for Tide Stations