Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Rockport, Aransas Bay, Texas

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:59 am with a water level of -0.16 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 04:04 pm with a maximum water level of 0.26 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 06 Jul 04:04 pm @ 0.26 ft
01:59 am @ -0.16 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 05:05 pm @ 0.23 ft
02:49 am @ -0.13 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 06:04 pm @ 0.2 ft
03:33 am @ -0.1 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 07:04 pm @ 0.16 ft
04:10 am @ -0.07 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 08:20 pm @ 0.13 ft
04:36 am @ -0.03 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 12:21 pm @ 0.1 ft
10:32 pm @ 0.07 ft
04:50 am @ 0 ft
06:11 pm @ 0.07 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 11:46 am @ 0.1 ft
04:42 am @ 0.03 ft
07:30 pm @ 0 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 11:32 am @ 0.13 ft
08:20 pm @ -0.03 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 11:31 am @ 0.16 ft
09:03 pm @ -0.1 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 11:40 am @ 0.2 ft
09:44 pm @ -0.13 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 11:59 am @ 0.2 ft
10:26 pm @ -0.13 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 12:27 pm @ 0.2 ft
11:12 pm @ -0.16 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 01:06 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 01:51 pm @ 0.23 ft
12:01 am @ -0.16 ft

Search for Tide Stations