Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Threemile Slough Entrance, San Joaquin River, California

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:49 am with a water level of 1.64 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 05:47 am with a maximum water level of 4 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:16 pm with a predicted level of -0.52 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:35 pm with water at the 2.85 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 24 Jun 05:47 am @ 4 ft
08:35 pm @ 2.85 ft
12:49 am @ 1.64 ft
02:16 pm @ -0.52 ft
Tue, 25 Jun 06:40 am @ 3.81 ft
09:16 pm @ 2.89 ft
01:45 am @ 1.48 ft
02:55 pm @ -0.52 ft
Wed, 26 Jun 07:37 am @ 3.48 ft
09:57 pm @ 2.95 ft
02:45 am @ 1.28 ft
03:35 pm @ -0.46 ft
Thu, 27 Jun 08:41 am @ 3.12 ft
10:38 pm @ 3.08 ft
03:50 am @ 1.08 ft
04:16 pm @ -0.3 ft
Fri, 28 Jun 09:57 am @ 2.72 ft
11:21 pm @ 3.25 ft
05:02 am @ 0.85 ft
04:59 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sat, 29 Jun 11:25 am @ 2.43 ft
06:17 am @ 0.59 ft
05:46 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sun, 30 Jun 12:04 am @ 3.48 ft
12:51 pm @ 2.3 ft
07:32 am @ 0.3 ft
06:36 pm @ 0.59 ft
Mon, 01 Jul 12:48 am @ 3.67 ft
02:08 pm @ 2.36 ft
08:39 am @ 0 ft
07:29 pm @ 0.95 ft
Tue, 02 Jul 01:30 am @ 3.87 ft
03:17 pm @ 2.49 ft
09:40 am @ -0.23 ft
08:25 pm @ 1.25 ft
Wed, 03 Jul 02:13 am @ 4 ft
04:18 pm @ 2.69 ft
10:34 am @ -0.36 ft
09:21 pm @ 1.48 ft
Thu, 04 Jul 02:55 am @ 4.07 ft
05:14 pm @ 2.82 ft
11:24 am @ -0.43 ft
10:18 pm @ 1.64 ft
Fri, 05 Jul 03:37 am @ 4.04 ft
06:06 pm @ 2.95 ft
12:11 pm @ -0.43 ft
11:13 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sat, 06 Jul 04:20 am @ 3.97 ft
06:53 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:53 pm @ -0.39 ft
Sun, 07 Jul 05:03 am @ 3.84 ft
07:37 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:06 am @ 1.71 ft
01:32 pm @ -0.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations