Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Threemile Slough Entrance, San Joaquin River, California

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:43 am with a water level of 1.38 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:31 am with a maximum water level of 3.31 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:04 pm with a predicted level of -0.39 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:25 pm with water at the 2.85 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 21 May 08:31 am @ 3.31 ft
11:25 pm @ 2.85 ft
03:43 am @ 1.38 ft
05:04 pm @ -0.39 ft
Sun, 22 May 09:51 am @ 2.92 ft
05:02 am @ 1.25 ft
06:02 pm @ -0.3 ft
Mon, 23 May 12:18 am @ 2.99 ft
11:24 am @ 2.66 ft
06:22 am @ 0.98 ft
06:56 pm @ -0.2 ft
Tue, 24 May 01:07 am @ 3.15 ft
12:47 pm @ 2.53 ft
07:35 am @ 0.62 ft
07:45 pm @ -0.07 ft
Wed, 25 May 01:50 am @ 3.31 ft
01:56 pm @ 2.46 ft
08:39 am @ 0.3 ft
08:29 pm @ 0.13 ft
Thu, 26 May 02:29 am @ 3.44 ft
02:57 pm @ 2.46 ft
09:35 am @ -0 ft
09:08 pm @ 0.39 ft
Fri, 27 May 03:03 am @ 3.58 ft
03:53 pm @ 2.49 ft
10:25 am @ -0.23 ft
09:45 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sat, 28 May 03:31 am @ 3.64 ft
04:46 pm @ 2.56 ft
11:11 am @ -0.33 ft
10:20 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 29 May 03:55 am @ 3.67 ft
05:38 pm @ 2.62 ft
11:55 am @ -0.36 ft
10:55 pm @ 1.28 ft
Mon, 30 May 04:16 am @ 3.71 ft
06:29 pm @ 2.69 ft
12:36 pm @ -0.36 ft
11:31 pm @ 1.48 ft
Tue, 31 May 04:39 am @ 3.71 ft
07:19 pm @ 2.72 ft
01:14 pm @ -0.33 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 05:08 am @ 3.71 ft
08:07 pm @ 2.76 ft
12:11 am @ 1.64 ft
01:50 pm @ -0.26 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 05:42 am @ 3.64 ft
08:55 pm @ 2.72 ft
12:53 am @ 1.71 ft
02:25 pm @ -0.23 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 06:22 am @ 3.51 ft
09:41 pm @ 2.69 ft
01:40 am @ 1.71 ft
03:00 pm @ -0.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations