Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Wood Island Harbor, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:24 am with a water level of 0.52 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:42 am with a maximum water level of 8.2 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:30 pm with a predicted level of 1.25 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:53 pm with water at the 9.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jun 09:42 am @ 8.2 ft
09:53 pm @ 9.28 ft
03:24 am @ 0.52 ft
03:30 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sun, 26 Jun 10:31 am @ 8.17 ft
10:36 pm @ 9.32 ft
04:13 am @ 0.39 ft
04:15 pm @ 1.38 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 11:16 am @ 8.17 ft
11:15 pm @ 9.35 ft
04:57 am @ 0.3 ft
04:57 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 11:56 am @ 8.14 ft
11:53 pm @ 9.35 ft
05:38 am @ 0.26 ft
05:36 pm @ 1.44 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 12:34 pm @ 8.14 ft
06:16 am @ 0.26 ft
06:13 pm @ 1.44 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 12:30 am @ 9.35 ft
01:11 pm @ 8.1 ft
06:52 am @ 0.3 ft
06:49 pm @ 1.48 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 01:06 am @ 9.28 ft
01:47 pm @ 8.1 ft
07:27 am @ 0.36 ft
07:25 pm @ 1.48 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 01:43 am @ 9.22 ft
02:23 pm @ 8.1 ft
08:02 am @ 0.43 ft
08:04 pm @ 1.48 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 02:21 am @ 9.12 ft
03:00 pm @ 8.17 ft
08:38 am @ 0.49 ft
08:44 pm @ 1.48 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 03:01 am @ 8.99 ft
03:39 pm @ 8.27 ft
09:15 am @ 0.52 ft
09:28 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 03:44 am @ 8.83 ft
04:20 pm @ 8.43 ft
09:56 am @ 0.62 ft
10:15 pm @ 1.35 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 04:30 am @ 8.66 ft
05:04 pm @ 8.66 ft
10:39 am @ 0.69 ft
11:06 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 05:21 am @ 8.46 ft
05:52 pm @ 8.92 ft
11:27 am @ 0.75 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 06:18 am @ 8.37 ft
06:44 pm @ 9.25 ft
12:02 am @ 0.95 ft
12:18 pm @ 0.82 ft

Search for Tide Stations