Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Rahiroa (Rangiroa) Island

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:49 am with a water level of 2.53 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:06 pm with a maximum water level of 1.15 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:22 pm with a predicted level of 2.03 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:54 pm with water at the 1.41 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 14 May 05:49 am @ 2.53 ft
06:22 pm @ 2.03 ft
12:06 pm @ 1.15 ft
11:54 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sat, 15 May 06:34 am @ 2.46 ft
07:13 pm @ 1.97 ft
12:56 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 16 May 07:25 am @ 2.4 ft
08:09 pm @ 1.94 ft
12:45 am @ 1.48 ft
01:51 pm @ 1.21 ft
Mon, 17 May 08:22 am @ 2.36 ft
09:08 pm @ 2 ft
01:46 am @ 1.51 ft
02:49 pm @ 1.18 ft
Tue, 18 May 09:22 am @ 2.36 ft
10:06 pm @ 2.13 ft
02:53 am @ 1.44 ft
03:45 pm @ 1.12 ft
Wed, 19 May 10:22 am @ 2.46 ft
11:02 pm @ 2.33 ft
03:58 am @ 1.31 ft
04:37 pm @ 0.98 ft
Thu, 20 May 11:20 am @ 2.56 ft
11:55 pm @ 2.59 ft
04:57 am @ 1.08 ft
05:27 pm @ 0.82 ft
Fri, 21 May 12:15 pm @ 2.69 ft
05:52 am @ 0.85 ft
06:15 pm @ 0.66 ft
Sat, 22 May 12:45 am @ 2.82 ft
01:08 pm @ 2.79 ft
06:45 am @ 0.62 ft
07:03 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sun, 23 May 01:35 am @ 3.05 ft
02:01 pm @ 2.85 ft
07:36 am @ 0.43 ft
07:51 pm @ 0.43 ft
Mon, 24 May 02:24 am @ 3.22 ft
02:52 pm @ 2.89 ft
08:28 am @ 0.3 ft
08:40 pm @ 0.39 ft
Tue, 25 May 03:14 am @ 3.31 ft
03:45 pm @ 2.85 ft
09:20 am @ 0.23 ft
09:30 pm @ 0.43 ft
Wed, 26 May 04:06 am @ 3.31 ft
04:38 pm @ 2.72 ft
10:14 am @ 0.23 ft
10:23 pm @ 0.52 ft
Thu, 27 May 04:58 am @ 3.25 ft
05:34 pm @ 2.59 ft
11:11 am @ 0.33 ft
11:19 pm @ 0.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations