Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Port Macquarie, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:15 am with a water level of 0.79 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:54 am with a maximum water level of 4.99 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:32 pm with a predicted level of 0.69 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:18 pm with water at the 3.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jan 09:54 am @ 4.99 ft
10:18 pm @ 3.28 ft
03:15 am @ 0.79 ft
04:32 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 10:31 am @ 4.89 ft
10:56 pm @ 3.31 ft
03:55 am @ 0.82 ft
05:07 pm @ 0.66 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 11:06 am @ 4.69 ft
11:34 pm @ 3.31 ft
04:34 am @ 0.85 ft
05:41 pm @ 0.66 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 11:40 am @ 4.46 ft
05:13 am @ 0.95 ft
06:14 pm @ 0.69 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 12:12 am @ 3.28 ft
12:15 pm @ 4.2 ft
05:53 am @ 1.08 ft
06:48 pm @ 0.75 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 12:51 am @ 3.28 ft
12:50 pm @ 3.87 ft
06:34 am @ 1.28 ft
07:23 pm @ 0.85 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 01:34 am @ 3.25 ft
01:26 pm @ 3.58 ft
07:19 am @ 1.44 ft
07:59 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 02:20 am @ 3.25 ft
02:08 pm @ 3.28 ft
08:12 am @ 1.61 ft
08:39 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 03:13 am @ 3.28 ft
02:57 pm @ 3.02 ft
09:18 am @ 1.74 ft
09:25 pm @ 1.15 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 04:15 am @ 3.41 ft
04:00 pm @ 2.82 ft
10:44 am @ 1.74 ft
10:19 pm @ 1.21 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 05:21 am @ 3.64 ft
05:20 pm @ 2.72 ft
12:06 pm @ 1.57 ft
11:19 pm @ 1.21 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 06:21 am @ 3.94 ft
06:38 pm @ 2.79 ft
01:07 pm @ 1.35 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 07:13 am @ 4.3 ft
07:37 pm @ 2.92 ft
12:18 am @ 1.12 ft
01:56 pm @ 1.05 ft
Fri, 07 Feb 08:00 am @ 4.66 ft
08:27 pm @ 3.15 ft
01:13 am @ 0.95 ft
02:41 pm @ 0.75 ft

Search for Tide Stations