Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Port Macquarie, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:18 am with a water level of 0.92 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:33 am with a maximum water level of 3.67 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:25 pm with a predicted level of 1.31 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:31 pm with water at the 3.97 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 28 Oct 07:33 am @ 3.67 ft
07:31 pm @ 3.97 ft
01:18 am @ 0.92 ft
01:25 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 29 Oct 08:07 am @ 3.94 ft
08:08 pm @ 3.9 ft
01:49 am @ 0.79 ft
02:07 pm @ 1.12 ft
Fri, 30 Oct 08:40 am @ 4.13 ft
08:44 pm @ 3.84 ft
02:19 am @ 0.66 ft
02:46 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 31 Oct 09:13 am @ 4.3 ft
09:19 pm @ 3.74 ft
02:49 am @ 0.59 ft
03:24 pm @ 0.85 ft
Sun, 01 Nov 09:47 am @ 4.4 ft
09:55 pm @ 3.58 ft
03:20 am @ 0.56 ft
04:03 pm @ 0.79 ft
Mon, 02 Nov 10:21 am @ 4.46 ft
10:32 pm @ 3.38 ft
03:51 am @ 0.59 ft
04:42 pm @ 0.82 ft
Tue, 03 Nov 10:56 am @ 4.46 ft
11:11 pm @ 3.18 ft
04:22 am @ 0.72 ft
05:23 pm @ 0.89 ft
Wed, 04 Nov 11:32 am @ 4.4 ft
11:52 pm @ 2.99 ft
04:54 am @ 0.89 ft
06:07 pm @ 0.98 ft
Thu, 05 Nov 12:12 pm @ 4.33 ft
05:27 am @ 1.08 ft
06:56 pm @ 1.12 ft
Fri, 06 Nov 12:38 am @ 2.79 ft
12:56 pm @ 4.27 ft
06:07 am @ 1.28 ft
07:51 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sat, 07 Nov 01:32 am @ 2.69 ft
01:47 pm @ 4.17 ft
06:55 am @ 1.48 ft
08:55 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sun, 08 Nov 02:38 am @ 2.69 ft
02:47 pm @ 4.13 ft
07:58 am @ 1.61 ft
10:02 pm @ 1.18 ft
Mon, 09 Nov 03:55 am @ 2.82 ft
03:55 pm @ 4.1 ft
09:16 am @ 1.67 ft
11:03 pm @ 1.05 ft
Tue, 10 Nov 05:09 am @ 3.15 ft
05:05 pm @ 4.17 ft
10:41 am @ 1.54 ft
11:54 pm @ 0.85 ft

Search for Tide Stations