Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Port Macquarie, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:32 am with a water level of 3.44 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:19 am with a maximum water level of 1.08 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:52 pm with a predicted level of 3.22 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:43 pm with water at the 1.84 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 13 Jul 01:32 am @ 3.44 ft
02:52 pm @ 3.22 ft
08:19 am @ 1.08 ft
08:43 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 02:22 am @ 3.18 ft
03:54 pm @ 3.38 ft
09:05 am @ 1.12 ft
10:04 pm @ 1.84 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 03:22 am @ 2.99 ft
04:52 pm @ 3.61 ft
09:55 am @ 1.12 ft
11:16 pm @ 1.67 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 04:33 am @ 2.85 ft
05:42 pm @ 3.87 ft
10:44 am @ 1.08 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 05:40 am @ 2.85 ft
06:26 pm @ 4.17 ft
12:13 am @ 1.44 ft
11:32 am @ 1.02 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 06:37 am @ 2.89 ft
07:08 pm @ 4.46 ft
01:02 am @ 1.21 ft
12:18 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 07:27 am @ 2.99 ft
07:49 pm @ 4.72 ft
01:46 am @ 0.95 ft
01:03 pm @ 0.85 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 08:11 am @ 3.08 ft
08:29 pm @ 4.92 ft
02:27 am @ 0.75 ft
01:46 pm @ 0.72 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 08:55 am @ 3.22 ft
09:10 pm @ 5.05 ft
03:08 am @ 0.56 ft
02:30 pm @ 0.66 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 09:38 am @ 3.35 ft
09:53 pm @ 5.09 ft
03:48 am @ 0.46 ft
03:16 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 10:22 am @ 3.48 ft
10:36 pm @ 5.02 ft
04:29 am @ 0.39 ft
04:03 pm @ 0.59 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 11:07 am @ 3.58 ft
11:22 pm @ 4.82 ft
05:11 am @ 0.43 ft
04:54 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 11:57 am @ 3.67 ft
05:55 am @ 0.49 ft
05:48 pm @ 0.82 ft
Sun, 26 Jul 12:11 am @ 4.53 ft
12:51 pm @ 3.77 ft
06:42 am @ 0.59 ft
06:50 pm @ 1.02 ft

Search for Tide Stations